Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @lghazal

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Steemians,
I’m Lubna Ghazal and I’m here to give you compilation of all my tasks. I’ve been verified for all my tasks and I’d like you all to see my journey till now.
I was nervous and knew nothing about steemit but my friend , my mentor @sachin08 stood by my side and helped me with every bit.
I’m thankful to him and the steemit community for giving me such platform.

Below is the link for all my posts :

Achievement 1 by @lghazal : My Introduction

Achievement 1 Post

This is the post link for my achievement 1 in Newcomer's Community.

Achievement 2 by @lghazal : Basic Securities

Achievement 2 Post

This is the post link for my achievement 2 in Newcomer's Community.

Achievement 3 by @lghazal : Content Etiquette

Achievement 3 Post

This is the post link for my achievement 3 in Newcomer's Community.

Achievement 4 by @lghazal : Applying Markdowns

Achievement 4 Post

This is the post link for my achievement 4 in Newcomer's Community.

Achievement 5 Task 1 by @lghazal: Review Steemworld.org

Achievement 5 Task 1

This is the post link for my achievement 5.1 in Newcomer's Community.

Achievement 5 Task 2 by @lghazal: Review Steemscan.com

Achievement 5 Task 2

This is the post link for my achievement 5.2 in Newcomer's Community.

Achievement 5 Task 3 by @lghazal96: Review Steemyy.com

Achievement 5 Task 3

This is the post link for my achievement 5.3 in Newcomer's Community.

Achievement 5 Task 4 by @lghazal: Review steemdb.io

Achievement 5 Task 4

This is the post link for my achievement 5.4 in Newcomer's Community.

Achievement 6 Task by @lghazal : Understanding Curation and Community

Achievement 6 Task

This is the post link for my achievement 6 in Newcomer's Community.

Sort:  

Hello @lghazal, what a pleasure to be able to congratulate you after having successfully completed the entire program, i hope all the knowledge obtained allows you to achieve your goals within estimate with a better level of development.

Rate 1

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Hi, @lghazal,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43