Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @lealtafaith

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings to all steemians!

First of all, I would like to extend my gratitude to all greeters who guide me all the way in my Achievement Tasks from 1-6. A big "Thank you" also to @cryptokannon who is behind this educative program for me and to all of newcomers in the Steemit blockchain wherein guides and tutorials were provided. I provided links to all my Achievements' Tasks Post located above each image which is the title itself.

Below are the Compilations of My Achievements' Task Post

Achievement 1 Task: Verification Through Introduction
CollageMaker_20210607_155424964.jpg

My first task as a newcomer where I did introduction about myself to Steem Community where I shared my basic information, some of my hobbies, like to do, expectations and what I am hoping to do to give back in Steem Community. I did also explore some community that's within the ecosystem of Steem. Other steemians did welcome me through comments and other did sent invitations for me to join their community. Also, being verified was a bonus and means that it was really me, not a robot and definitely not a fake account.

Achievement 2 Task: Basic Security on Steem
IMG_20210611_203454.jpg

My second task post where I share to you all my knowledge about Basic Security on Steem on how the master password and different given keys works. Also the safety and security purposes of those keys to our account together with the proper usage of steem wallet.

Achievement 3 Task: Content Etiquette
received_153507806893651.jpeg

In this third task I have learned about plagiarism and the proper citation. This topic also made me learned important things such as making original content to not be plagiarize and to not own anyone else's works.

Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdowns
received_433657004444552.jpeg

The fourth Achievement task that gave me so much learnings on how to apply markdowns and given a task to atleast apply 5 markdowns in the task post in which I did and glad to have experienced. I am using those markdowns in task 5-6 and whenever I make blogs.

Achievement 5 Task 1: Review Steemworld.org
received_995976760943165.jpeg

Achievement 5 contains 4 different task wherein the first task was my review on the Steemworld.org developed by @steemchiller where I have explored the tools and did checked my activities and the transactions I made in Steemit blockchain.

Achievement 5 Task 2: Review Steemscan.com
received_388851139273616.jpeg

A task post about my review in Steemscan.com and my exploration where I gain knowledge on how it works. I did find it here the easiest way to vote on Witnesses, also the list of DApps, Quick Conversion and other features.

Achievement 5 Task 3: Review Steemyy.com
received_188507599991506.jpeg

One of the DApps that I made review and exploration. I love it since its easy to use and it has lots of features that definitely made me understand the tools more.

Achievement 5 Task 4: Review Steemdb.io
received_545940679937464.jpeg

A database for Steem blockchain that has lots of features. It enables my exploration tp review my accounts recent history and the different activities I made. Also it has different feature where I can check who reblogged my posts, the fellow steemians who followed me and those that I followed too.

Achievement 6 Task: Understanding Curation and Community
received_567949417967958.jpeg

Lastly, the task I posted yesterday about Understanding Curation and Community. It helps me understand more the importance of understanding what really curation and voting is and how it works. I also now know the 5 minute marks after posting and me showing the communities I have joined.

It was really a wonderful journey and educative program I have accomplished thanks to all who supported and guided me all the way up until now. I met new people through this community and learned to socialized with them.Opening myself to new learnings and new people is like getting out of my comfort zone which did have a great impact in me.

Thank you everyone and May Our Lord Bless us All!

a7ce867f-b365-467a-abfd-89f10a05fb98.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @leetafaith, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.
Best regards: @ngoenyi

rating: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, I am also pleased to learn while doing all those task😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! 👏👏👏

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @lealtafaith,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your great support😊

 3 years ago 

congratulations 🎉

 3 years ago 

Thank you te @jes88😊 ikaw na pud next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54