Achievement 1: Introduction Through Verification @lealtafaith

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day steemians!
Im back and since I am not verified yet let me post a better version of my Introduction.

CollageMaker_20210607_155424964.jpg

It's me, I am who I am and I am better now.

Before anything else I want to formally introduce myself. William Jr. Bangalao is the real name behind the username @lealtafaith, existing in this world for 23 years. My country is situated in the western Pacific Ocean and consists of about 7,640 islands, that are categorized as Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao which is Philippines for short I belong in Visayas, specifically living in Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines.

received_860525771204561.jpeg

I did take Bachelor of Science in Information Technology for 3 years in University of Cebu- Lapu Lapu and Mandaue and decided to stop because of some personal reasons. After a few months I decided to find a job and being a luggage personnel in an airline company was my first job for 1 year and 2 months. My second job was being a ship fitter for almost 3 years.

CollageMaker_20210607_153233577.jpg

And recently was being a warehouse personnel for 6 months. My job stopped due to pandemic and also with my father's health problem that time. Lots of struggles in life but I know one day the time for me to breathe and succeed will come.

And as for cryptocurrency, I have been keeping some. I save it for now since the status is like a roller coaster and I'm hopeful I can make it grow for better purpose. I think we need to have more patience and timing. And that mindset of not always looking for anything in return but the willingness to help and always be grateful for what has come and what is to come is power.

received_506055686675229.jpeg

I am the driver of my life.
One of my hobby is to drive to which destination I want to go. We have lots of beautiful places here and maybe I will feature some to my other posts.

I also love playing games and to edit videos of some highlights of my gameplay and also some pictures of my favorite heroes. Some of you may think its nonsense but it is where I am happy just like other gamers. Some do it for fun, others do it to earn and others also want to escape their reality and I am one of them whenever I'm alone and may remember my deceased parents. That's life, we have different hardships but no matter what I believe that God has prepared something bigger for me.

CollageMaker_20210606_200149859.jpg

I'm not picky when it comes to others post but I guess anything that will surely inspire, motivate and which I can learn something new and that will definitely attract me from the beginning of the sentence or the featured picture. Also as long as I can support I will.

received_306621474383190.jpeg

About my upcoming post I will not promise what I will be creating, maybe anything as what my mind will be creating. Only my mind knows it so I apologize that I can't tell you what exact genre I can make.

IMG_20210514_165230.jpg

received_804487496830767.jpeg

One act of kindness at a time.
I hope to make small kindness especially to kids. Honestly, I really love kids either family/relatives or not. I want to help those street kids whenever I have some extra since I don't have enough savings for now because my previous work was stopped since pandemic. I am also thankful to aunt @georgie84 for inviting me to join in steemit community and the rest of the family that are members also in the community that inspires me whenever we did a Feeding and grocery giving to neighborhood that came from Steemit Community's support. Sharing some of my blessings like sponsoring feeding program and giving grocery is what I am hoping to accomplish in here and will always continue doing kindness to everyone and will also continue in supporting Steemit Community.

According to Mahatma Gandhi, "You must be the change you wish to see in the world."
This will be the end of a little glimpse you may know about me.
Keep praying, have faith and stay safe always.
Thank you and Godbless you all!

@lealtafaith

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @lealtafaith,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

thank you very much @brahmaputra

Welcome @lealtafaith, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope to continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @nahela, it's my pleasure to be part of the said community

What a nice introduction, I can see you will have good future here on #steemit.

Welcome to #steemit world!

@long888

Note: I am pleased to invite you to join our small community:

Please subscribe to #steemitachievers, thanks!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @long888

 3 years ago 

Hi, @lealtafaith,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for supporting , God bless you always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84