ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @laxio-gh : MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Aziz Rashid is my name, i am an shs graduate that has just began steemit. It was one faithful day were one of my friends @nas-gh who introduced me to this site. At first i was not getting his explanation but later on i came to find more about site which could help me not to only help me get passive income but rather help me express my thoughts to the public and even improve my vocabularies and make friends as well. I am not into these site things but @nas-gh further explained to me that it’s going to change my lifestyle.
I attend school at Osei Tutu Senior High School. This school is a very great and one of the most respected school in Ghana. Osei Tutu is a very prominent person in Ghana. He is the king of ashantis, he is a very powerful ruler. he is well know till now due to his great deeds. He normally visits us to take our served breakfast.

I like to play football, my favorite team is Juventu. I can say Juventus is one of the best teams with a lot of good players like Christiano Ronaldo, Dybala and so much more.
I like banku and okro soup as my favorite food
IMG_20210109_070139_206.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to the Steemit @laxio-gh,

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which will help you to understand cryptocurrency functions like how it works and how it can be used, You can find various type of blogs on this portal as per your interest.
Start Exploring

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Be Powered, Will interact Soon.

#onelife #indian #oneprecent #energetic #learner #Newmember

Hi @laxio-gh. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @laxio-gh. Our ghanaian community is so happy to have you on board. You can join the contests on steem as well as participate in betterlife with steem.

I am a country rep for Ghana so feel free to ask me anything.

I also invite you to join my World of Football Community since you like soccer.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

You can see about the diary game below👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

Happy good day👍

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

Congratulation brother and welcome to steemit @laxio-gh

 3 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

Currently, we are running a contest for Newcomers’! I’d like to invite you to participate! You can do it by clicking here:

CONTEST: The Steemit communities 🖐 / CONCURSO: Las comunidades de Steemit 🖐

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43