ACHIEVEMENT 1. MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @lamyia

in Newcomers' Community5 days ago

1000033304.jpg

1000033300.jpg

Greetings everyone friends hope you are well I am well. Today I am very happy to create my new account on steemit platform. I am writing to post my introduction let's share with you details about me.

Introduction

My name is Mst Lamia khatun.I am 19 years old.I live in village. My father is a government employee. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I live outside the village due to education. I came to steemit through my brother. My brother's username is @mostofajaman .My brother has been working in this platform for a long time. At first they did not agree to open the account but now they have opened the account for me. My brother blockchain knows a lot about crypto market. I will gradually learn everything from brother.

Religion & education

1000033038.jpg

1000029608.jpg

I am a follower of Islam. I live in Kushtia city for education. I stay in hostel there with friends. I study in Kushtia Govt College. I am honors first year student. I am doing honors on Bengali subject.In this platform I am here to share knowledge and I will try to write all kinds of posts here. Like traveling post recipe post diary post and etc.

My knowledge about crypto market.

I don't know much about crypto market but my elder brother knows extensively about crypto market. I will learn everything from him. All I know about Kipto Market is that it is a digital currency and is exchanged through a digital wallet.

1000033054.jpg

My hobby like and dislike

I don't have much to say about my hobbies but I like to visit different places. I like to eat different types of food, these are really my likes and hobbies. I am most interested in eating. My likes and dislikes include those. Likes listening to different types of music, watching movies and eating and drinking and hanging out with friends. Who doesn't like hanging out with friends? I don't have much on my list of dislikes. Being away from home is my biggest regret.

  • here is my social media account link

https://x.com/MLamyia44382?t=KJNST79d0gpgNQuXQRSunw&s=09

Sort:  
Loading...

হ্যালো @lamyia, স্টিমিটে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

আমি @ripon0630 এবং আমি এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার যাত্রা শুরু করতে সাহায্য করার জন্য ইচ্ছুক । আপনি আমাকে নতুনদের ডিসকর্ড চ্যানেলে খুঁজে পেতে পারেন - সেজন্য এখানে ভিজিট করুন

আপনার অ্যাচিভমেন্ট ১-এ ভেরিফিকেশন পেতে এক মাস সময় লাগবে, আশা করছি এই সময়ে আপনি কমিউনিটিগুলোতে নিয়মিত পোস্ট এবং কমেন্ট করবেন । আপনার পছন্দের উপর ভিত্তি করে, আমি আপনাকে বিভিন্ন কমিউনিটিতে যোগদান এবং সক্রিয় হওয়ার জন্য পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি ৷ আপনি সকল কমিউনিটি গুলোর লিন্ক এখানে দেখতে পাবেন । আমি আবারো আপনাকে লিখনির প্রতি মনোযোগ দেওয়ার পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি যে বিষয়ে আপনি সবচেয়ে বেশি আগ্রহী আর কমিউনিটিগুলো যে ধরনের বিষয়বস্তু পছন্দ করে ।

সতর্ক বার্তা: দয়া করে আপনার বিষয়বস্তু তৈরি করার জন্য প্লাগারিজম করা অথবা আর্টিফিশিয়াল ইন্টেলিজেন্স টুলসের সাহায্য নিবেন না, এইটি স্টিমিটে সম্পূর্ণ নিষিদ্ধ ।

এই সময়ের মধ্যে, আপনি অন্যান্য স্টিমিয়ানদের পোস্ট পড়া এবং মন্তব্য করার মাধ্যমে তাদের সাথে সম্পর্ক তৈরি করবেন বলে আশা করছি । এটি ভেরিফিকেশন প্রক্রিয়ার একটি গুরুত্বপূর্ণ ধাপ, যা এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার ভিত্তি মজবুত করবে।

এখানে একটি সম্পূর্ণ গাইড রয়েছে যা স্টিমিটে আপনার যাত্রার সময় আপনাকে গাইড করবে: 👉👉👉🆕স্টিমিট এ নতুন? এখান থেকে শুরু করুন ! সেইসাথে 📜 নতুনদের গাইডলাইন সম্পর্কে আরও বিশদ আলোচনা যা সম্পূর্ণ ঐচ্ছিক৷

এই সকল বিষয় গুলো অবশ্যই ঐচ্ছিক কিন্তু আমরা দৃঢ়ভাবে এই পদ্ধতি অনুসরণ করার জন্য পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি ।

আপনার যদি কোন প্রশ্ন থাকে বা কোন কিছুর জন্য সাহায্যের প্রয়োজন হয়, জিজ্ঞাসা করতে দ্বিধা করবেন না। আমরা সবাই এখানে একে অপরকে সহযোগিতা করতে এবং স্টিমিটকে একটি দুর্দান্ত কমিউনিটি তৈরি করতে এসেছি!

ধন্যবাদ

স্যার আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমাকে গাইড দেওয়ার জন্য। অবশ্যই আমি প্লাটফর্মের সকল রুলস মেনে চলবো এবং আর্টিফিশিয়াল পোস্ট ও কপি পোস্ট করা থেকে বিরত থাকবো।

 5 days ago 

welcome my dear sister. I hope you do well on the platform.🥰

I will try my best to do good work.. 🥰

 5 days ago 

😊

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 4 days ago 

Welcome to the Steemit platform my dear friend. I felt lonely on this platform. It's great that you have joined here.

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Hai @lamyia welcome....
Nice to meet you, i see in the first your picture this man , are your brother?
Sweet girl and religion, proud of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80