Achievement 1|| My Introduction in Steemit ||10-11-2023

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

20231110_154744.jpg

Hello my friends. How are you? I hope you all are well. I am also good. I'm a new friend of yours and I've come to join the Steemit platform today. I present to you my first achievement post with my introduction.

My Identity :

My name is Lamia Islam and my steemit id name is @lamia30. I am 15 years old. I live in Bangladesh. My district name is Khulna and village name is Shiromani. I am the only child of my parents and total number of members in my family is 3.I live in my village with my family and this is where I was born.

IMG-20231110-WA0002.jpg

My Educational Qualification :

Currently I am a student of class IX and I am studying Humanities in a semi government secondary school in my village Shiromani. I completed my primary education from a primary school in our village and currently I am a secondary school student.

20221106_231230.jpg

My Hobby's :

My first and main hobby is reading different story books. Also in my free time I draw pictures, make various crafts with paper or leaves and watch various entertainment programs on television. I also love to travel with my people.

How did I find the Steemit platform and who inspired me to come here?

I have seen my elder cousin and brother worked with this platform for almost 1 year. Although then my family did not allow me to use mobile phone. Then now my cousin @farjana123 mentioned this wonderful platform to my parents and also inspired me to work here so my family agreed and gave me my father's smartphone for now to work on this platform. I am hopeful that I can do something good in the future by working on this platform.

Do I have any online means of communication?

No I don't have any online communication for now because I am starting work on steemit on my father mobile. But very soon I will use some new means of communication to improve the work here.

Thank you everyone

CC-

@ripon0630 sir

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Welcome to the Steemit Platform. Glad to see you came to this wonderful platform with my inspiration. Good luck to you. Hope you will work honestly on this platform.

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 8 months ago 

Sir, I don't have a personal mobile yet. Some time during the day I use my father's mobile to watch various entertainment programs on the mobile. Do I need to open a new Facebook account to be verified here? If so I will do that.

 8 months ago 

Hello @wilmer1988 sir, Please check it. Looking forward to your valuable comments.

PXL_20231113_084256140~2.jpg

Facebook id link : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61553373874883

 7 months ago 

@wilmer1988 sir Please check it😊

 7 months ago 

Hello @wilmer1988 sir

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 7 months ago 

Dear sir💓, Thank you so much for verifying me on this wonderful platform. I will follow your rules and act honestly enough. Please pray for me that I can do something good on this platform💓💓.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48