Achievement 1 \ My Introduction (24_May_2024)by @laiba-ch

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240524_121813.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Assalamualaikum!
I hope you all are doing well.
Firstly I am going to introduce my self. My name is Laiba Ch. I am 22 year and I am student.My father has passed away it's being 3 years ago and mother is house wife. I have three siblings and I am 3rd one . I am studying of B.com(hons) from university of Sargodha. I am from sargodha(pakistan)

IMG_20240524_232312.jpg

EDUCATION

I completed my inter from superior college and I completed my degree in ICS after that.I am in final year B.com Hons is an undergraduate degree program that mainly focuses on accountancy, marketing, management, business studies etc.
It provides students with cutting-edge advance management skills by exposing them to several functional business areas at a postgraduate level
I am interested in banking because it's a good match with my degree. Because it is a rewarding career that offers opportunity for growth advancement and development.

IMG_20240524_232347.jpg

SKILL

I like design clothes and hand made things. In my clothing you will show a creative side of my art ability and I want to make my clothing affordable.I also have work in Instagram page laibamaryam_closet for a few years .I think I would be a good because I like designing clothes.
This page is manage me and my elder sister.
I have an artistic personality and this will provide me with opportunities to enhance my creative Skills and provide me with space to apply my abilities.

IMG-20240524-WA0065.jpg

FOOD

I love to eat....
I love to try different kind of foods . I like to eat dasi but mostly I eat fast food . I go to different restaurants with my friends and family to explore different places and foods Because my all friends are foodies.
There are many restaurants in Sargodha. We go to eat something when we hungry.

I like to eat most in dasi is chicken handi biryani kabab. In fast food I eat burger, pizza.

IMG-20240524-WA0138.jpg

HOBBIES

I love capturing aesthetic photos.
I have been interested in capture photos it brings me a great sense of satisfaction and relaxation. I love learning new techniques and expanding my skills and I am always looking for new ways to challenge myself. I am always fully immersed at the moment and enjoying this . I am grateful to have found something that brings me so much joy. I have a Instagram page. Where I post reels and asthetic photos. I love and enjoy this .

How i joined this platform

I joined this platform by the reference of @samavia-doll who is my really good friend. She motivate me to join this platform.i will provide my origional content to you. I hope you guys will really like it.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

@goodybest

I hope you are well and I have a request from you because I want to verify my friend's account and she is a very hardworking girl and I am very happy. Should he work on this amazing platform and earn something from his hard work and also support his family, please verify it.I will be very grateful if you can verify my friend's account

BEST REGARDS
@samavia-doll

Hello @samavia-doll and @laiba-ch,

@laiba-ch - what mobile phone is that which you own and why didn't you use it to register your account?

Can you please share a photograph of all of you - @samavia-doll, @laiba-ch, @alisha-doll, @hammad-historian and his sister @nalainzahra - all together please.

 2 months ago 

Hi sir, sorry for late reply! Actually, on 28 May there was an official leave from the University of SARGODHA. We are university friends. So we were on leave. Today, we have followed your instructions as you have asked for a group photo. We have made a group photo.

 2 months ago 

@the-gorilla

May 28 was an official holiday in Pakistan. I also shared the official notification from the university of Sargodha where we all study due to which we cannot take our group pictures because we are university fellows and we live in different places. Then we all gathered at our university and we made a group picture as your demand.

Screenshot_20240529_225045.jpg
I have taken this screenshot from my mobile

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

@the-gorilla
Sir, I have oppoA76. And I'll use this device for my Steemit activities. I don't know how to create an account, so I asked my friend for help. That's why my own device is not used for registering in my account. Yes, sure. We took a group photo today. Here is our group photo.

IMG20240529122453.jpg

Device / oppoA76

Thank you sir.

 2 months ago 

Sir, I hope you are well and I apologize for replying to you late as we had a day off from university yesterday as all my other friends have told you. You told us a group photo and now we have taken that photo. Here is our group photo that is captured by my Iphone 12 Pro.

IMG_3034.jpeg

Here is my photo with my sister @nalain-zahra. She is actually not part of our university. That's why I have taken pictures with her separately.

IMG_3043.jpeg

Hi @samavia-doll, @laiba-ch, @alisha-doll, @hammad-historian and @nalainzahra,

Thank you for taking the time to share a group photograph. I believe that I've returned all of your labels to how they originally were - please let me know if I've missed anybody.

Hi @laiba-ch,

Thank you to you and your friends for taking the time to share a group photo.

I'm @the-gorilla and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that validation of Achievement 1 will take one month (so no sooner than 1st July 2024), during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

Steem For Pakistan might be a good place to start.

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

You mention photography, what other interests do you think you'll be sharing with the Steemit community?

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here!

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍

Loading...
 last month 

Welcome on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52