Achievement 1 introduction post by @lahey

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My presentation at Steemit Achievement 1

lahey.jpg

Hello friends at steemit. I'm glad to introduce you, I'm Lahey Shinya. I am 28 years old. I live in Indonesia.

Academically speaking I have two degrees of Higher University Technician, one in Agricultural Technology, and the other in Media Production and a degree in Social Communication.

I am a university professor and at the same time I am part of the Center for Orientation, Development and Integral Training "Psicogym" a NeuroAcadémica that trains children and adolescents in various workshops in the neuroeducational method and I carry out the coordination of environment.

2.jpeg

cryptocurrencies


I am an investor in cryptocurrencies through a crypto asset management company, I work in marketing networks and I have training in Ecommerce.

Hobbies


I love music, photography, poetry, in my free time I enjoy a good book, writing either reflections, stories for short films, or poetry. (I really love poetry, I love to express myself in lyrics, in doing so I feel like I spill out of my romantic essence.

I like posts that have to do precisely with poetry, e-commerce, financial education, environmental and reflective, I also enjoy those that have to do with photography and new technologies. Of the posts I could create are financial, environmental, reflective, poetic education, media production.

Join Steemit


Important to mention that I found Steemit, through a friend and co-worker Ranush, has been there for some time and shared the information with me.

Other facts that I consider important: I have been a Christian for almost 22 years, that is, since I was 12 years old and it is the most wonderful thing I have been able to experience, to feel loved by an extraordinary God. I am the youngest of 2 siblings, I enjoy my family and friends, for me they are treasures that I take care of and value.
By the grace of God I have been able to venture into the world of radio and television, things that I enjoy, like photography, I was certainly not wrong to choose to be a social communicator.

3.jpg

Thank you very much for the opportunity to express myself on this prestigious platform, I can only wait for the verification to continue this interesting adventure.

Sort:  

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hi, @lahey,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Selamat datang di steemit kawan baru

Great post, I would like to invite you to the Steem-Environment Community
I think it will be a friendly space for you.

Welcome to Steemit where originality is rewarding.
You can download one of the best online wallet to save your steem using this link and other crypto.
https://app.roqqu.com/signup?ref=GcW9OTb77Nn8ZLes8CbD

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I really want to know you, can we get acquainted. greetings from me @muchin

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34