Achievement1 @ladyroyal: This is my introduction story to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG-20200831-WA0005.jpg

My name is Nwanganga Chidinma glory but I'm also known as Lady Royal. Without further a-do, I'll like to thank @focusnow for introducing me to this family. Steemit as I heard, is a great place to meet amazing people. I hope my journey here will be an exciting one. First of all, let's get to know me better.

I am 20 years old and yes! I've come into the real world...let me tell you something? I think I'm pretty equipped 🤭
I am Nigerian. I'm an undergraduate at the University of Calabar, Nigeria and no thanks to coronavirus, I now school from home.

I'm a seamstress and I plan on improving as the years go by. I love fashion and my sisters always call me a " Fashionista". With a pretty face and nice clothes, I can't ask for more.
"Fashion has always been my defense mechanism" Rihanna said and I second her.

IMG-20200830-WA0000_1598891582048.jpg

I dance as a hobby, I sing too but my sister @mesonia is the music fiend ....don't let her know I told you🙏🏻.
So, I am the 4th child. Number 6 in a family of 7. I'm glad I have a younger sister cause teasing her is what I do best😁

I hope to own a fashion brand just like Gucci, Versace and the likes...mine would be Royalty 👑👑. "Fashion is strength"

IMG-20200830-WA0009.jpg

I'm really happy to be here. Nothing is impossible to achieve when showed love and support and I know you guys are ready to show me all the love and support I need. Do well to check out my sisters @nikkynwa and @mesonia.

At this point of life where everything is unstable, play dressups and never get bored or depressed. Optimism is the key. I love you guys so much....don't forget #staysafe

@cryptokannon. Thank you and this is my introduction post. Thank you @focusnow for the mentorship.

Sort:  

Waow what a powerful intro you just did and am glad to get connected with a "Fashionista" here on steemit @laydroyal. You are highly welcome to steemit, be ready to meet some amazing people in here and i hope to see you in the diary game too. Here on steemit engagement and commitment is key, it gets more better when you are part of communities too.
Always check for updates from the #steemitblog

#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #cameroon

@ladyroyal. I am super excited you finally made your Introduction post. Steemit is a place to connect with friends. Engagement is key. Read and comment on other people's posts. Join contests. Join the diary game season 2. Support others and you will grow. Welcome and I wish you success in your stay here.

Glad to see you around. You are mostly welcome on board. I believe you would keep stepping up in this community as long as you are conversant with the updates and engage with other steemian. It's great seeing you here. follow @steemitblog for updates, and participate in different contests. Join the ongoing #thediarygame and have fun. You are welcome.

Congrats on your first intro @ladyroyal have fun on steemit

Hi @ladyroyal welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Hi @ladyroyal . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

Hi, @ladyroyal
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Welcome @ladyroyal. I am sure you will design some of.my dresses. Hope to read from you soonest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81