ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY@ladyofpolicy..... || MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210329-WA0018.jpg

Greetings to the most amazing,lovely and purposeful family.I am very excited to be a part of this sweet and global family.Wow,Steemit is a dream come true.
I've heard a lot about this amazing Steemit community,the people,the opportunities for good earnings and learning through writing and creating contents without much stress.
Frankly speaking,I would have been a part of this community a long time ago but fear of losing,ugly experiences i've had in the past about writing and the fact that the opportunity looks too good to be real made me to procrastinate till today,but am glad i took the bold step.

ABOUT ME

FB_IMG_16071152261467831.jpg

My names are Onyemauwa Amarachi Precious but popularly known as Ladyofpolicy.I hail from Umuisu Amankwo Uzuakoli in Bende Local Government Area of Abia State,Nigeria.
Am average in height,fair in complexion,smart and very beautiful.
I was born on the 28th of August 1999 into the family of Onyemauwa who happen to be my grandfather because i had no father. I am currently 22 years old.
I was raised by a single mother who gave birth to me out of wedlock but am not a mistake,thank God she found her true husband in the year 2016 and her marriage is blessed with two kids.
I've never seen my dad but i know he's somewhere on the surface of this earth and i hope to meet him someday.
Growing up as a kid without my father wasn't so easy for me but my grandpa(may his soul rest in peace) never for once allow me to lack fatherly love.I love the courageous young lady i am today...LADYOFPOLICY.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

IMG_20201220_200440_610.jpg
What can i say about my education?
Am a very smart and intelligent young lady and all i want is to be a graduate and not an illiterate.
I wrote WAEC in the year 2016 and trust me i had the best result in my year.Since 2016 till date,i've been writing JAMB back to back and i've been getting admission but no money to further,but i believe with STEEMIT,soon education will be a dream come true.
Though not a graduate yet,i didn't relent.
I'm a proud networker,an Influencer,a writer and an enterprenuer,but most especially am currently learning fashion as a skill.

MY HOBBIES

FB_IMG_16071153287555204.jpg

Talking about my hobby,wow....
First,I love making money...oh yes making money is my hobby.
I love writing stories because i so much believe that words has a way of healing the heart and changing narratives. I love good music,I love food as well because am a foodie and i don't joke with my stomach and i have this adage for my future hubby,''YOUR STOMACH IS SECURED''.
Am so much in love with pink colour looking good and dressing smart is part of my everyday life but i dont like taking pictures.

REACTIONS AND GOALS

FB_IMG_16071152386348028.jpg

Am so glad that finally i took the bold step of joining steemit family.Any friend that pushes you to do the needful is a true friend.He never stop telling me about steemit,even when i try waving it aside he kept on pushing me and today i said yes.
Steemit is an amazing community and am super excited to be here,I can't wait to meet and converse with the amazing set of people in this community,and at the same time learn and contribute to the growth and vision of this great community.
Thanks a lot @kadosh2340 for introducing me to this amazing platform.I love you plenty....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit and congratulations for taking a bold step to join.

Do make sure you follow @steemitblog for more update, participate in contest and #thedairy game.

Enjoy your stay...
Learn and earn

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit , lady of policy but I hope your policy wouldn't affect me. Am surprised to find out that there are girls who don't joke with their stomach. Follow me @ browissy

 3 years ago 

Hi @ladyofpolicy!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-63-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-55

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @ladyofpolicy,

Happy that have you joined the fold.Steemit will grant you the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

You are an ambitious fellow and I know you would make a headway here through posting and commenting regularly.

Regards!!

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hello precious , (@ladyofpolicy) you are welcome once more.....at steemit we can achieve today..feel at home

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @breeze.com

Nice post and pictures you got. Keep up a good work and congratulations on completing your first achievement post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @faristochan

 3 years ago 

@ladyofpolicy (28) foodie like me 🤣🤣.....! You really made a nice choice joining us here 😘
I'm so sorry about the difficulties in you going to higher institution I like your faith just keep it up, I believe with time God will bless you through this platform that's my prayer for you my wonderful namesake welcome to steemit 🥰 kindly follow @Steemblog for more updates🤗 best wish from pricelesspresh

 3 years ago 

Thanks sake,I appreciate.

 3 years ago (edited)

With a cheerful heart, I @chizikky187 is glad to welcome you @ladyofpolicy as one of the #SGG member in the house.
You made a right choice if joining steemit and I assure you will Excel only in your committed efforts to make participation in joining the success hub.
Steemit has many ways of earning like following the @steemitblog.
Right in @steemitblog, we have an ongoing lectures by our steemit crypto professors in @steemitcryptoacademy.
If you'll participate in the lectures, you do the assignment and you earn high.
If you follow @steemalive the best community in steemit, you have many ways of earning in steemalive community.
You write your #lidreport and post under comment on any lid post.
Today's lid report is below 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/live-and-direct-reporting-wednesday-17-3-2021-spotlight-carrots.
Highlight your carrot as a spotlight. Always support lid report.
Always participate in #steemitcontest.
Best regards from here @chizikky187.
@chizikky187 cares and feel free to notify my attention

 3 years ago 

Welcome to @steemit where your hard work pays eventually also where you acquire knowledge. @ladyofpolicy welcome once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71