Achievement #1 : @kwamewise Task - My Introduction To SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

![

IMG-20201113-WA0000.jpg

Hello steemit community, my name Kwame Wisdom, but in steem I am called @kwamewise.

I am from Ghana. I live at Nsuta in Ashanti Region. I am 18 years old, a student at Nsutaman Cath. SHS.

I was introduced to steem by @oppongk which for few days told me about this Noble community. I think it sounds good to be with such a community with love in order to share my content. I love this noble community very much and I accept every terms and conditions in this noble community.i joined this noble community on 9th November 2020.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @kwamewise, welcome to Steemit, I want to leave you the following information that will help you better carry out your post Format for publications in Steemit.

I hope it will be of great help.
Greetings from Venezuela.

#onepercent
#venezuela

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @edlili24 it would be a very big great when you help me to carry out my post format for publication in Steemit.

 4 years ago 

How can I help you?

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steem.

The two Country Representatives for Ghana - @njaywan @oppongk - will be happy to help you.

 4 years ago (edited)

Many thanks @steemcurator01.

Welcome to steemit @kwamewise. We are happy to receive you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Kindly follow this link to join our WhatsApp group for various updates https://chat.whatsapp.com/DnhYaNruvCVDdPOiM8SRlh

Check out better life with steem here for ideas on sharing your daily activities.

Your achievement 1 post seems very short. Please provide more details. Refer to this as a guide but not limited to this.

Screenshot_20201110-233851_Samsung Internet.jpg
Achievement 1

Also, kindly take a verification picture indicating your username, the achievement post date and steemit. An example is the one below.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5rXUB7nKtst91bh2z2ED7MpccYcQEmhdUgKC1KfeLsLwx1Shtm9nuyTSjCXgpnUto4zDdjYsC2W9shUNdiyiV1H6HtbuM3xpKhSvfjWpDY6T6ini.jpeg.jpg

Welcome once again 😀.

 4 years ago 

Welcome

 4 years ago 

@oppongk thank you for your help you are about to do for me. Am waiting for you.

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much

 4 years ago 

Hello @kwamewise, Welcome to the world of steemit, Great to have you here, follow @steemitblog for all updates and information
Greetings from Bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Newcomers' Community on Steemit @kwamewise

Welcome to steemit.
Keep following @steemitblog for latest update.

Hi @kwamewise
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.

Follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Welcome

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43