Achievement 1: Introduction post to steemit, mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211008_101356_711.jpg

My name is famutimi olakunle, I am elan and a sanguineous type.
I am from Nigeria, first populous black nation in Africa, a friendly nation, a country of influence and a teacher of true life experience.
I am an artisan, specialized in painting, screed, wallpaper and 3d wall panels installation.

FB_IMG_1633691275042.jpg

FB_IMG_1633691179393.jpg

FB_IMG_1633691087874.jpg

FB_IMG_1633690685611.jpg

I used be a salary earner(worked as teacher, worked as an operation staff at an estate management firm), but I wasn't thriving financially and my needs were demanding more than I was earning which eventually ended me being an artisan. I went as far as having a name for my work, I created a Facebook page as well for advertisement sake. I didn't stop at that, I went ahead to make a business card bearing my business name(Awekay amazing visuals).

IMG-20210813-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210813-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210813-WA0016.jpg
And with this, it has taken me to different places and bringing to reality the quality redition that it depicts.

I love music(Godly), action movies, reading. I love the nature of my job because through it I have had multifarious experiences, I detest disappointment, distrust, and a community of profane proud embodiment. No one is an island or monopoly of knowledge, I like to move with people of positive like minds who promotes friendship and great achievements. I am a free person who like to express himself and I hate pretence. I am self reliant sauced with ardor!
All I care for is to go out make impact, make profit regardless of the cost and sacrifice.
I vouch for posts that will boost my business and widen my vision as far as I am concerned.

I'll be interested in posts about cryptocurrency, business skill impartation and acquisitions as well.
I was very fortunate to have a friend who contributed to my optimistic urge sustained through my quest to thrive, @lhorgic. My heart will thank you! Sky is not a limit for me if steemit will allow me soar beyond expectations. I am so grateful to @lhorgic for the follow up, direction, coaching and mentorship.
Much love @steemit!!!

Cc: @ngoenyi
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @whitestallion
Cc: @bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Greetings and Welcome to the steemit community @kunleola, ensure you make a lot of friends.😉

Here is a A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

Congratulations 🎉 on completing your achievement 1 task. You will be verified soon. Please proceed to your achievement 2 task here. You can find the list of all achievement task here. And Here are some useful tutorial and guild to educate you more on steemit

There is a Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners Package 150 SP Booster for you as a new member on steemit that is interested to participate in the crypto Academy. Here is the 10 introductorycourses that you can go through. For now they don’t have an expiry date.

Here are a few community you can join to promote your ideas apart from the newcomers community where you will have to post your achievement posts

Steem Nigeria

Steem Crypto Academy

Steem nursery

world of xpillar

music for steem 🎶

steem alive
Please endeavor to follow @steemitblog to get the latest updates on steemit, and also follow @Pennsif to get valid news on the steemit ecosystem and environs.

.....You are loved ✌✌

@lovveday cares 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kunleola,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99