Achievement 1: my introductory post.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I am Odu Michael Olim, a 28 year old man, residing in the beautiful capital of Cross River State Nigeria, I'm still a single man and I am super excited to have been introduced to Steemit.

IMG_20220220_172837_463.jpg

I am a statistician, Working as self employed. I'm into crypto currency trading and others online work.

Screenshot_20211125-232102.png

I have a bit of experience in food productions, data analysis/interpretation, business councilor, technologies etc. Also I have been into crypto currency trading, I basically use binance for my trading because I'm more parffect in binance more than others exchange.
And also, I'm good in entertainment such as comedy, music and dancing. I have a YouTube channel called 'holy ghost Kobiko comedy'.
I'm in Facebook, Twitter, telegram, Whatsapp etc.

Screenshot_20220220-182325.png

My hobbies include reading world technology's articles, entrepreneur, entertainments, and I love to learn any new things that comes my way.

Screenshot_20220220-175104.png

I got to know about this platform through a close friend of mine @josepha who introduced me a while back, @cryptokannon and @ngoenyi. Going through how he depicted Steemit most definitely had me intrigued and piqued my interest because it seemed unreal that there was actually a platform that gave the freedom to share almost anything on, post, like and comment while also rewarding for it. Also, the fact that it had a blockchain based system just made me all the more convinced that I had to be a part of this platform almost immediately. And I believe that with Steemit, I will achieve my dreams in life.

I am absolutely delighted to be on Steemit and I hope that I get to contribute greatly and also gain a lot as I have envisaged.

Best Regards;

@cryptokannon
@ngeonyi
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@josepha

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @kobikoolimodu, is a good thing that you finally, joined steemit platform. Am really happy for you best of luck is what I wish you.

 2 years ago 

Sir, I'm very grateful thanks you so much, because is not everyone that have the heart to help someone there don't know.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @kobikoolimodu,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44