My introduction on Steemit!

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello!, My name is Klaudia, I am 19 years old and I live in Poland, I logged on to steemit because I like to share my thoughts with others and I dream of earning money in this way, I hope that my activity on the blog will be interesting and inspiring for you.
I very much protect my privacy on the web, this is a very important element for me, I hope that this form of presentation will be accepted by the administration ;)

my introduce.png

About me:

  • I don't study or go to work.
  • I have little experience with cryptocurrencies.
    My Hobby:
  • computer graphics
  • creating music
  • playing computer games
  • watching TV shows on Netflix (I Love Wednesday)
    What don't I like?
  • onions, cucumbers, tomatoes, Herring, salads and more
  • lies
  • the government of Poland
  • teachers, and many more
    What posts interest me and what will I add?
    Posts about:
  • animals
  • nature
  • interests
    and what will come to my mind
    by whom did I find steemit? by @emsonic
  • I hope I can combine my passion with earning.
  • I do not have a link to social media, possibly instagram kruzgi_

I have a parrot named Dziubek Dziubuś (peck peck), why such a name? because after two months he just said that word, yes, he can speak, the only thing he can say is his name-dziubek dziubuś(peck peck), my parrot is a breed of Cyanoramphus novaezelandiae

dziub.png

I am interested in computer graphics, music and the TV series "Wednesday", which I am very addicted and obsessed with.

wednesday.png

And so far so much, for more details from my life I invite you to the blog, thank you for watching!

Bye! <3

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Do you, hide from us? 😉 I never seen before a Steemit ID table in hand through a simple clip art presentation 😄 I always get something new impression on this platform 😎 Maybe the following link could be help for you : 🔗 https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

For an example, if you wanna know me, here's mine: 🔗 https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@gastrocrutch/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Postscript: 👋 welcome on the board!

haha, okey thanks! <3

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37