Achievement 1- introduce myself

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

👌MY INTRODUCE TO YOU, DEAR STEEMIANS ✔️

gastro-crutch-official-intro.jpg

header-ornament2.jpg


Hi, I'm Tamas Bajko
@gastrocrutch from Budapest,
Hungary

I am 43 years old, if I calculate well. For the team of „The Steem Greeters” shouldn't forget,
08.24
, because I love the 🎁 gifts on my 🎂 birthday 😂

📜 My Steemit story, how I got to this platform

This is my official introduce post for the „Newcomers' Community” taking into account the guidelines on the Steemit surface. Actually my first post generated almost immediately after my registration, thanks to my HTML knowledge on 📅 12 November 2022.


🤔 That's why you can get more info about me, 🔗 HERE. 😉

My introduction is by no means a duplicate because when I made my first post I had no idea what the expectation according to community habit is.

I simply used hashtags related to my intention, and were like these :

introduction and introduceyourself

🙇‍♂️Sorry, but I don't think, that is a big problem what happened, because as I mentioned just before, you can at least know more about me.

GastroCrutch-funny-Malta.jpg

⬆️Well, you will surely give a vote to my fate 💋

🧝‍♂️Once upon a time

once-upon-a-time-i-started-my-online-marketing.jpg
This photo is not recent, but it faithfully reflects how enthusiastic I am in the professional area of online marketing 😄

I started with an interesting article inside a community, from my main topics, like desserts or foods and I got my first interaction by two, really friendly extreme experience Steemian users.

    1. One of them is @alegnita. Anyway she invite me for this official introduction according to the community's habit. I start to follow her, she has nice posts.
    2.🙏 I got, my very first vote up, from @lichtblick user and I never forget this.
Who invited me?

Nobody! But it wasn't even necessary, I drove myself into this place 😎 Sooner or later, I'm going to study all the ecosystems in which I see fantasy. Now featured SteemWhitePaper in my mission.

ℹ️ About my activities

My first post what I linked above, presents you rather my services, and the concept of Gastro Crutch to you. So here, I would like something more personally give you all. I mean things what I like to do.

🏺History

I like to deal with history. To be quite precise, I like to compare narratives about its 😄 We must not lose sight of the fact that history is really nothing more than a collection of agreed upon and accepted lies. A well-functioning machine in the concept of "national" framework curriculum. I didn't accidentally use quotation marks for the word national. Since a lot of machinations have already been done on the constitution of some countries, this quotation mark is appropriate. I will not go into detail here, let it suffice that the blockchain philosophy around Bitcoin became more and more intense in 2008 due to the economic crisis. And this is no accident!

Of course, history also has fixed points ⬇️

GastroCrutch-at-Hagar-Qim&-Mnajdra-World-Heritage.jpg
📸I shooted my photo from the world heritage site of Ħaġar Qim & Mnajdra. You see, these are historical objects. They are based on facts, not narratives or ideologies. Something what I ❤️– Malta

📚Books

I enjoy reading in my spare time. I always have free time, and since we know what the meaning of time in the business life, we can conclude that I'm doing something right 😊 Works of fiction, but novels that are easier to read are also appealing for me. I think I interpret the texts quite quickly, thanks to which I quickly adopt new knowledge.

GastroCrutch-books.jpg

🧳Travel ✈️

I like to travel the world and get to know new things and cultures. Sightseeing is always my favorite.

GastroCrutch-in-Paris-with-his-son-Daniel.jpg

I've only been to
Paris
twenty times so far 😄I'm with my son, Daniel ❤️
For an example, I have already written online guidebook about this city in my native language, as well as about many other destinations, too. Fact, I know a crypto project in relevance of travelling also. I will write about it in detail in the future.

🖥️ IT - Information Technology

I'm interested in hardware, electronics, technical things. Most guys are attracted to it, including me. Although the concept of IT is a bit broader than that, I can say that I have been dealing with the world of Online Marketing for a very long time, where I mainly focus on SEO (Search Engine Optimization) and SEM ( Search Engine Marketing ).

If we look at technological and software solutions in a mixed way,

✅ then yeah, I like to deal with the products of various startup companies organized around FinTech.

🍴 Gastronomy

GastroCrutch-in-Betola-at-Na-Giru-restaurant.jpg
Betola Na Giru restaurant in Koper, Slovenia

Love of gastronomy is an interesting habit for me. Hospitality institutions also often invite me for testing.

ℹ️ Regardless, this is not my profession, I just want to introduce the rich gastronomic culture of my country to the users of the
Steemit online sphere
.

If it's not my profession, why those usually call me for testing❓

Well, I often publish on travel and wellness topics on my Hungarian-language blog, and gastronomy, tourism are somehow connected each other.
And something that is also very closely related to the world of gastronomy: wine tourism!

wines-from-Badacsony-and-map-created-by-GastroCrutch.jpg

Wine tourism is also one of my favorites, I usually go to wine tastings. My country is a great treasure on this subject, I mention, the Balaton (Badacsony) destination, what is famous about its grape.


🎓 Education

  • I visited DBCC - Daytona Beach Community College countless times, as an enthusiastic student, on one or two courses that interested me, between 2004 and 2005.
  • Logistics Manager at MÜA – Magyar Üzletemberképző Akadémia
  • Computer Operator at
  • MHSZKI – Magyar Hajózási Szakközépiskola

    Finally, what's my goal on Steemit❓

    steemit-line.jpg

    I think many people come to the Steemit interface because they see fantasy in the Steem cryptocurrency. I believe they need upvotes to get more 💰 income.

    💭 Anyway I'm much more interested in the
    content development
    part.


    Of course, I am interested in the Steem cryptocurrency, but more from an ecosystem perspective❗

    🤩 Observing the different ecosystems, I am very excited to see when we get to the point where we can actually focus on a cryptocurrency as a direct means of payment, completely abandoning the dying system of the world of FIAT currencies.

    🥅 My goal is therefore to gain some followers through topics relevant to gastronomy related to various Hungarian traditions, through whom I can also broadcast my insights related to cryptocurrencies, FinTech solutions, and services. As with the Hungarian language contents of the inspirator.blog, my publications on Steemit.com community can have no other purpose, than spreading knowledge. 💡By the way, I think an English-language creative center like the Steemit is always good, I can't never know the future, when I can use it for what yet.

    My motto: the solution to the world's problems will not be the trick of the FED ➡️ CBDC, nor payment due to subject right.

    🔎 What writings do I like to read❓

    I like to ⏭️follow 👥 those who publish about travel, books, crypto and FinTech solutions, gastronomy or the big questions of Life. However, I always check when the given user was last active. Clearly, if years ago, it doesn't make much sense for me to follow that person. Let's say, I've already checked the database, the fluctuation is quite high. It's fine, I don't need to follow the critical mass.


    I will select a few, and I hope they will inspire me with their content, because let's not forget, I like to publish in many places. 😊


    ✅ My active social media accounts where you can reach me :

  • Facebook
  • 🔗 https://facebook.com/BTamasINSPIRATOR
  • VK alias VKontakte
  • 🔗 https://vk.com/inspiralomotivator
  • Twitter
  • 🔗 https://twitter.com/Tamas_Bajko


    📰 Thanks you read my introduction. Since I already know that I won't lock my ✍️ writing into the blockchain
    by the 7th day
    forever, I would be happy to receive from you all kinds of useful modification ideas that affect this introduction of mine.

    👋 See you later, take care for yourself!

    footer-ornament.jpg

    Sort:  
     2 years ago 

    Wow friend. You're active in several interesting activities like reading, traveling and liking the topic of history. It's a lot of aspects that worths to outstand in the post introduction. Thank you for taking your time to create carefully a new original publication and welcome once again to the platform. Cheers and regards from my part in Latin America 🌎

    Hi, @gastrocrutch,

    Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

     2 years ago 

    I really liked your introductory article, I applaud :-)

    Welcome on the Steem Blockchain :-)

     2 years ago 

    Thanks the greeting again my dear colleague 😊

    Hi welcome to Steemit 😊 I've been enjoying your HTML creativity on this beautiful introduction of yours. Hoping you will enjoy Steemit as your new virtual home like the rest of us here 🤗🥰

     2 years ago 

    Thanks, this warm welcome. 😊

    Welcome to Steemit @gastrocrutch :)

    Welcome to steemit bro ! Nice to see you here 🎉👍🏻🚀

    Regard from Indonesia 🇮🇩

     2 years ago 

    Thank you so much and also your resteem. You have interesting posts 😉

     2 years ago 

    Wow, what a lovely and captivating introduction.
    Welcome to steemit. I hope to read more of your writeups.

     2 years ago 

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.029
    BTC 61740.86
    ETH 3453.31
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.51