Achievement 1 @kindbaron: This is my Introduction Story to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20201230_081607_654.jpg

I am so happy to be accepted in this community, secondary school and To make my very first post on steemit.
I have heard a lot about this community so that is why I am excited to know that I have been accepted and that I belong here now. I have come to understand that steemit is a platform that helps people to crawl out of poverty and also be lifted from idleness. I have also come to know that steemit as a platform provides strategies and ideas that helps one through wisdom and creativity to impact more positively on the society at large . Having Said this let me introduce myself properly.

My background

My name is kindness onyedikachi Isaac.
I am a Nigerian.
Currently I live in aba,abia state with my parents.
I, being the fift child in the family of seven kids. I have been struggling to get through life and to be a good first son. And to be a good example to others and to my siblings. And I am getting past life and making ends meet. And little by little I am succeeding.

Career

I am a student of ngwa oma secondary school. I am also into fashion designing and also i am into construction work, and currently into networking business.

My Interest And Hobbies

I love music so much,in fact it is the best way for me to relax. I also love dancing because to me being able to move my body in a way that interest others is something unique for me. I also love watching movies.

My Aim of joining steemit

I joined steemit because I want to impact more positively on people and also learn from them. I also joined steemit to learn how to live, how to survive, how to make friends, to grow in my knowledge and understanding, to be more experienced. I joined to learn and to be learnt from, because steemit is filled with great minds and great people with great ambition I am ready to learn more from you guys and push on to the next level.

conclusion and vote of thanks

To all of you on this platform I say thank you and I hope you accept me as one of you. I am especially greatful to my tutor @focusnow for introducing me to this community . Once again I say thank you to all of you for making me your friend,I am so happy and grateful to be one of you.

Sort:  

You are welcome home @kindbaron, you made the right choice to be here. Feel free to express yourself through your craft of writing.

Ensure you follow @steemitblog for daily updates and engage more with others by commenting on their post and replying to comments on your post.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks I'll try my very best

 4 years ago 
Bienvenido a steemit @kindbaron. Felicitaciones por Logro 1. Los Logros en steemit son muy importantes, nos permiten crecer y aprender. Las sugerencias de los Representantes de Steemit nos ayudan mucho a los recién llegados a Steemit. Éxito. Que bueno tu deseo de impactar positivamente a la gente y aprender de los demás.

Welcome to steemit @kindbaron. Congratulations on Achievement 1. Achievements in steemit are very important, they allow us to grow and learn. The suggestions of the Steemit Representatives help us a lot to newcomers to Steemit. Success.How good your desire to positively impact people and learn from others.

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @kindbaron, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

Please endavour to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report guys daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion and @bright-obais.

 4 years ago 

Okay thanks

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 


Hi @kindbaron

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks

I am glad that you are here @kindbaron. This is a great platform to engage. I am taking the time to practice my writing and general community building. I am happy to be able to connect with people around the world.

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit!

 4 years ago 

Thank you

@kindbaron. Welcome to Steemit. This is a nice place to learn and connect with great minds. But you need to be active and engage with others. A great way to start is by replying all the comments in this post. Write about how you spent your day in #thediarygame. Check the #contest tag. Join communities and support others. Get updates each morning by following @steemitblog. If you are active and engage with others, you will grow fast. Welcome!!!

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for this opportunity

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

You can see about the diary game below👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

Happy good day👍

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

Okay thanks

 4 years ago (edited)

You are highly welcome to this to noble ecosystem. You have made the right decision. Join @steemitblog for @contest updates. Join @thediarygame season 3 for a start
#affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74