Achievement #1 Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-13 at 21.01.32.jpeg

HEY EVERYONE
I am very glad to tell you all that I am here &I am very exciting for this new platform so I am get to know new people & can showcase my skills & specially I am super excited to meet & greet more members on steemit.

INRODUCTION

So without wasting your time I will introduce myself..

1-Who am i and what i do?
So first of all my name Khola Qadir ( ) & i am almost 18 years old why I say almost is because I was born on 23 march. I am currently studying in 2nd year & I am a student for pre engineering & I am in AGHA KHAN collage. Its is one of best private collage in Karachi if you live in Karachi that you should have listen the name of this collage.

2-How many people are there in my family?
So my family is not that big I have it only consist of 5 peoples my mother,father my elder brother & my twin yes I have twin sister & I am 3 min elder then her yes so this is my family my father works in a private company and brother have his own business and lastly my sister and me is together.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-13 at 21.06.20.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-13 at 21.07.12.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-13 at 21.37.09.jpeg

MY HOBBIES

First thing is that I like to tell you is that i love to photography and editing. And I have covered 2 event this month I worked with a team I usually takes group photos a part from photography the thing I love the most is to cook and teach I have been teaching from Like past 3 years and I have earning from that but due to this pandemic everything is closed and every educational institute is also closed so I don't have much to do. And to more hobbies I like to mention is I love cooking and eating 😂♥️.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-13 at 21.08.35.jpeg

REASON TO JOIN STEEMIT

by this platform i can work on my english skills and as well as on my writing skills it will help me to improve vocabulary and yes sure i can support my family by this and can bear my on expense and yes i can also learn from other peoples as well,

HOW AM I HERE

So I am here because my sister @hafsayy and my friend @azibalee told me about this amazing platform where we can earn by show our talent and in the end I want to thanks all of you who will read this and bye for now I will post daily and I will try hard to give my best content.😍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @kholaa . Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

sure sir i will

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

i will try to complete it as soon as possible

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

thank you

Hello @kholaa, Welcome to Steemit world! Explore and engaged in Communties! For your blogs and exciting games, join us at Steeming Community managed by @kryptokannon.
See you there!

 3 years ago 

thanks alot

🆆🅴🅻🅲🅾🅼🅴

🅗🅔🅛🅛🅞 @kholaa, First of all,
You present yourself in a good manner. For helping the New Comers to train them to become professional in steemit. We organize a community to guide all the steemit members.

You are welcome to join the Crypto Paksitan Community.

round_logo.png

Join us at Crypto Paksitan managed by @faisalamin

 3 years ago 

done

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-80-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-72

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81