Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all. Time is going well for everyone.

Today I am going to introduce myself. Before, I never introduced myself. I heard about steemit from @sohanurrahman. I am very glad to know that , this is a great platfrom of quality content. So, I wants to join steemit family.

About me:

IMG_20200920_132837.jpg

Hi Steemit,

I am Mizanur Rahman. I am 28 years old. I am Bangladeshi. I live in Parbatipur of Dinajpur district in Bangladesh. I got to know about this platform through my younger brother. I am very happy to know about this site.

Educational Qualifications:

Educational Qualification: I have completed Honors from Government Saharawardi College and Masters from Dinajpur Government College.

15-06-48-Z.jpg

15-05-26-2Q==.jpg


About my Family :

There are 5 members in my family. My father works in government and my mother is a housewife. I am happy with my family.


About my Hobby:

IMG_20200920_122943.jpg

IMG_20200920_122916.jpg

My favorite hobby is reading books and traveling to new places. And I love watching cricket.

IMG_20200920_141058.jpg

I have a pet dog and I love it.


Conclusion:

I want to be able to present my identity in a very beautiful way on this platform. I want to support myself by working with this group very efficiently, and gain experience. I want to be with you with a beautiful educational post. At lat I am giving thanks to @cryptokannon for your guding post. That was very helpful for me.

Thank you.

Find me

Facbook

Twitter

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit brother. Nice to see you here. Thanks for introducing yourself in this community.

 4 years ago 

Hola @khan55, yo al igual que tú estoy comenzando en steemit, y ha sido para mi de mucha ayuda en todos los sentidos, a pesar del poco tiempo la he pasado muy bien y he aprendido muchas cosas, te deseo mucha suerte y espero que cada día puedas crecer más en steemit.

I'm sure you will do great here keep up with the good work @khan55 welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent

Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Securityhere
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Hi @khan55, You are most welcome to the Steemit platform and online community.

Thank you for introducing yourself.

Do not miss to follow @Steemitblog to get the latest update.

To understand more about Steemit you can refer FAQ

In the free time, you can also check my below post which might help you in start.

Tutorial : How To Find & Join Communities

What Will Happen If I Keep Up-Voting & Comment To All Post?

Welcome to steemit. Please follow @steemitblog for update, and also join different contest to stay active. Also, #thediary game is still on. You can join by writing your diary. Thanks for joining us on the platform. We love you.

 4 years ago 

Hello @khan55

Welcome to steemit world
Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day👍

 4 years ago 

Hi, @khan55.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Hello, @khan55.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season 2 is currently going on. Hope, you can find out about the rules here https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28