Achievement One | introduction post on Steemit @khaleelgujjar | 04-Jun-2021

PicsArt_05-23-05.39.32.jpg

HeLLo Friends 👋

This is your Boy khaLeeL straight Outta Pakistan. I have
recently done my graduation from a well reputable University named #SuperiorUniversityLahore. And currently I'm working in the same institute as a computer engineer🙃.I see myself as a relentless problem solver, and I'm always looking for a new challenge😎.Here are some of my Good Looking Pictures because beauty lies in the eyes of beholder😉

IMG_20210602_140147_007.jpg

IMG-20210429-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210329-WA0054.jpg

How i heard about steemit?

I was on a dinner with my friends and they were talking about writing some blogs and then earning money online. At that time i raised a question and that was "Hello guy's what are you people talking about?If there is any source please tell me", and then they told me about Steemit. And i just joined it and it's my very first post so show some love by Voting so i didn't get upset🙂

My Hobbies

I just ❤ to play and watch cricket🏏.And i also love to listen some kinda music whenever I'm free just like I'm listening right now.
Using social media is also in my list because it keeps me in touch with the world around me.And also keeps me updated about on going situation around the globe🌎

20210327_131453.jpg

That's All from my first post and i hope to see you people again and i expect the same from you people Too.So please don't forget to comment and vote🗳

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @khaleelgujjar
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice introduction post friend keep posting and stay connected

 3 years ago 

Hello @khaleelgujjar

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Hi @khaleelgujjar, please include a verification photo where you are holding a piece of paper with your steemit username and date joined!

Also please consider following these guidelines for your task to be verified.

Your name and age
A country where you reside now
Your area of work or your study
Your experience with crypto
Your hobby and passion, dislike
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67