Achievement1 myintroduction through verification steemit@khaa

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello,i hope you should be fine. But my wish to working in steemit website,when i think to better working in the world but my best opportunity in life. Look it see the steemit website and it was great seeing you soon best of the End For working in the morning and I will work on the any field.
I am Happy to work in steemit my best opportunity in my life but i long time work in steemit. Then the i well enjoy in steemit i well better prform in the website, and work to work daily basis in steemit.

My picture

B612_20210423_120030_681.jpg
I hope i will try better work in change my life.
I will understand to working in steemit website. I go through out Daily work to steemit.

Education

My education in master complete in few months. Education is very important my life.i hope my change in life. I m interested in education institutions and the other hand of the day. I hope day by day progresses in steemit.
Thanks@khaa

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Bienvenido a Steemit @khaa
Welcome to this world

 3 years ago 

Hello. Welcome to steemit world. I hope you will be successful in guiding @cryptokannon @fendit

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro. I hope that you shall do successful post in this platform

Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1...

Best of luck for next Achievement.

Rating : 1

Mentioning rosters of day:
@anroja
@radjasalman

 3 years ago 

Thanks Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45