My introduction post. Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit

I hope everyone is cool and alright today, i am new to steemit and i was introduced by my brother so i explored steemit and i must say it is better than facebook because it is challenging and informative that is why i am really excited to be part of steemit.

Let me introduce myself.

20210909_075848.jpg

My name is kenneth okoye i am igbo and i currently live with my uncle in Ghana, i moved to the Ghana for educational purposes, my steemit username is @kenneth00 I am 19 yeaes old.

Hobies and interests

1. Gaming:
I am addicted to games which is weird for someone who is studying Civil Engineering in school but crazy enough it was a game that actually got me excited to study civil engineering in school why? Because the game is a strategic game, it challenges your resource management skills, it test how fast and strategic you are when it comes to building and arranging which are the basic of engineering so yes i love games like that.

2. Watching Documentaries:
In my spare time i prefer watching online documentaries on youtube than watching movies, i prefer learning things i didn't know about than watching movies which some may call weird but over the years i started to enjoy it more than movies.

3. Listening to music
This hobby in particular was not one of my hobbies when i was little but recently i started to love music especially afro beats, it just gets my spirit happy when i ever don't feel like doing anything.

4. Reading
I like reading because i find it peaceful or my moment with my brain because i love to talk to my self to the extent that it has become too bad that talk to my self open sometimes which will make you ask me who am i talking to and i will say nobody, my mum said i am an over thinker which is not a lie because i am too curios.

Thank you.
Cc:
SPECIAL MENTIONS

@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@steemcurator03
@whitestallion
@njaywan
@ngoenyi
@yohan2on
@saxopedia
@bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice to have you here my friend!

Thanks boss

Hello @kenneth00,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

@njaywan please verify my post

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks for a better understanding of the platform.

I am your country rep and ready to assist yiu in case of challenges.

What's the name of your brother?

rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kenneth00,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77