Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @kemmynkanang || 18-6-23

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230618-233122.png

Introduction

Good day ladies and gentlemen, without further ado, it's my pleasure to introduce myself here on this platform. I'm Kemmy Nkanang, a Nigerian.I'm basically from Akwa Ibom State, Etim Ekpo LGA to be precised. But currently staying in Abia State.

Family background

My family consists of ten members, my father, mother, myself and my siblings. We are five girls and three boys.I am the eldest and first child in my family, I'm in my late twenties but I look pretty younger than my age. My father currently retired from a private sector and my mother is a trader.

Screenshot_20230618-233137.png
@uyisaac and I with family

Educational Background

I'm a graduate from Abia State polytechnic, I studied microbiology from the faculty of science with a CGPA of 3.4.

Hobbies

What I enjoy doing during my leisure time......... I'm here to tell you. I have a few different interests that entertain me while I live this enthusiastic life of mine.I will like to think I spend most of my time wisely, but I have been known to get carried away with stress-free activities such as socializing, sporting event and traveling. I am most likely partaking in a social activity that is for the betterment of my sanity. Also I love reading books, mostly books that are partaining to my field of studies. I can say am blessed to have life that offers time for enjoyment. I am a happy camper.

Screenshot_20230618-233154.png

Why I joined Steemit.

I joined this platform basically because of the following reasons:

  • Passion, interest and motivation.
    I've realized that Steemit is a platform where I can easily be motivated or inspired to express myself, share my thoughts, feelings and opinions though I might not be a professional competent media creator and the fact that it's free makes it all the more appealing. Since joining Steemit, I now realize there's more to work than just completing tasks for compensation.

How I came to know Steemit

Honestly speaking I never knew a platform called Steemit. I'm extremely obliged to my sister, who introduced me to this instigate platform. She told me alot about Steemit and it's cupious benefits, and that got me agglutinated. She referred me to an online friend of her who chatted me up and offered to help me. I barely know him in person. His name is @bossj23.

My Crypto Experience

Actually, I have no experience with crypto. I've heard and read about crypto and it's currency but am on the verge to have a concrete experience using it.

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish.

I will be creating post that is appealing to the readers and could be able to arouse their attention. Also creating content that will keep the viewing engaging. Interesting content about social life, societal occurances and motivational content. I hope to be a credible writer and ameliorate every aspect of my life by joining this platform. I am also optimistic to become a social media influencer on the platform, and also looking forward to achieve an accolade on the platform.

Social life

My fabulous social life gyrate around social media, such as watsap, Facebook and telegram, though I am mostly active on WhatsApp and Facebook. My username on WhatsApp and Facebook is Kemmy Nkanang. Facebook

Little More On Me.

I have a simple philosophy, fill what is empty, empty what is full. And scratch where it itches. My specialty is detached malevolence. I like being in space, very simple and easy going. I like to think of myself at home reading, writing and drinking. Through reading I have realized that no wealth or position can long endure, unless built upon truth and justice; therefore, I will engage in no transaction which does not benefit all whom it affect. As a matter of fact I am a Bambi in amazing way.

Conclusion

I believe I am welcome by each and everyone on this platform. I look forward to meeting new amazing people as our main goal is to contribute to the growth and advancement of this amazing platform. I'm obliged to be a member of Steemit.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome to steemit community

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community curated by @yousafharoonkhan


Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

 last year 

Welcome to the platform. She's actually an online friend I signed up on this platform. I chatted with her online and she got interested

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Hi friend! I hope you are well.
Can you please also look at the achievement posts of the following two users;
@imowilliam and @bettymikki
I will appreciate it a lot!

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49