Achievement 1: My Presentation

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Alexander Kemann and I live in Nigeria. I'm 23 years old. I was introduced to this notable platform by my good friend @prayzz and I'm excited to be here.

One of my biggest passion is writing. I'm an avid fiction writer with great love for the thrillers and suspense. I write flash fiction and short stories. I've been doing so for close to ten years. First as a hobby, then more recently as a professional. I've written for dramas and plays and I've also written novels(unpublished). All these require creativity which must be improved on as time passes. I hope I can do so here.

Apart from writing, I also love reading. I can read anything at all. But I prefer books with action and suspense. And a bit of mystery. I also love traveling and getting to know new people. My major dislikes are bad vibes and fake people. I just dislike them. I prefer to work with positive people with success vibes.

Another kind of books i like reading is self help and motivational books, they really help in life building.

I'm currently a student at the Federal Polytechnic here in Owerri where I'm studying Electrical Engineering. It's a course I've always wanted to study ever since I was a kid and I hope it will help me to be able to get on a career path that would secure my future in the electrical field.

And as per crypto currency, I've been an investor in Euthereum for over a year and I also hold Doge right now. It's my fervent wish to add steem to the list of investments.

While I'm here on Steemit, it's my wish to write beautiful stories and then expand on that. And I will read the posts of fellow writers, I will prefer the thriller and suspense. I also hope to become a part of the communities as it would be essential not just for my growth in the platform but as a writer as well. And I hope I will be able to find people with like interests to mine. So we can leave a stable friendship.

And I sincerely wish I make my mark on this notable platform through the contributions look forward to making.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi @kemalex,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello @kemalex,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83