Hello Everyone

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi all,

I'm Kasun Wijekoon from Sri Lanka and I'm new to steemit. It's a pleasure to meet you all here.

IMG_20201012_091108_Final.jpg

492_1000.jpg

I really love reading and writing especially inspirational stories. I will share life changing stories with you guys whenever I can. Hope you would love them too.

IMG_20201009_120249.jpg

I do mediation daily and it boosts my energy a lot. I love listen to music and play guitar whenever I get a free time. I watch movies and TV series on Netflix and love to enjoy good story lines. I watch action, thriller, horror, history, science, mystery categories, where, I love to watch World War II movies specially.

IMG_20201009_122010.jpg

Travelling is my passion since I love to taste different food and experience different cultures and people. So far, I have visited India, Singapore, Switzerland, Japan, Italy and France. Germany, Austria, Russia, USA, UK, Canada, Australia, South Africa, China, South Korea are in my bucket list and I wish to add more countries to that list. May be you guys can help me with that and really love to hear about your country too, so one day I can visit and experience for real. And there are four dream tours in my life that I’m so eager to fulfill.

  1. Kathmandu, Nepal to Lhasa, Tibet by road
  2. Mount Everest Summit
  3. China to Netherland by road
  4. Safari in Africa

I love outdoor adventures, hiking, camping and enjoying nature. I'm really interested in photography and I’d love to share my travel diaries and nature photographs as well.

image.jpg

So guys, I'm really excited and hope to enjoy a fruitful time here with you all.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi, @kazz89.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

sure.. wish you the same

 4 years ago 

Hi @kazz89 , Was a interesting read and good start ! Good luck for the next achievements.

 4 years ago 

Thanks buddy.. :)

 4 years ago 

Hey there! :)
Welcome to Steem Community and congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
You can find all the information you need on your firsts steeps in Steemit here!

Don't forget to follow and check on @steemitblog all the latest updates on Steem Community!

See you soon!

 4 years ago 

Thank you dear.. @fendit

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @fendit from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41