Achievement 1: my introduction post to steemit by @ kayyah

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG_20230315_153933_2.jpg

Hello,

Assalamu Alaikum. My full name is Aransiola Rukayat Yetunde. My username @kayyah . I am 31years old. I live at Gaa-Saka area, ilorin, kwara state, Nigeria.

I am the eldest child of my family. We are a large family of 9 members, including my parents. Currently, I am an HND graduate in wood technology at federal college of forestry, Jericho hill, ibadan, Oyo state.

Being the eldest of the family, I have many responsibilities. Currently, besides been a graduate, I am involved in learning tailoring.
I have been involved with cryptocurrencies such as Pi, ant, bee, cloud etc for the past two years. Ever since I learned about cryptocurrency, I have been interested in gaining a deeper understanding of it.
I love to learn and read articles both online and offline. I really want to learn more about things happening outside my Alma mata. I will love to know more about different countries around the world; it is a big dream of mine.

Apart from learning, I love to practice agricultural activities and current I have a vegetable farm around our compound where I do the practice for the sustainancle of the family vegetable needs.
Although I am not looking for a specific category of post on the platform, since it is an open platform, I would like to gain experience on various topics by reading and learning qualified content from users. And this being an international platform, I want to make friends with other countries by interacting here.

I will do my best to create content that will add values to this platform.

I came to know about the Steemit platform @emultiplex.

Finally, I will abide by the rules and regulations of this honour platform.

Thank You.
Kayyah.

Sort:  
Loading...

@emultiplex I wanted to know if you know this account, I need your confirmation before I verify her.

 last year 

@juichi yes I know her, am the one that introduced steemit to her. You can verify her. Thanks

Welcome to Steemit @kayyah

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45