Introducing My Self

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Assalamu alaikum
Hello Steemians
i Am glad to be here. Here's my introduction.

INTRODUCING
My Name is Kawsar Hossen. I am from Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I passed SSC 2009 in taltala Bahadurpur Dakhil Madrasah (4.00 OUT of 5.00) & HSC 2011 in Darunnazat Siddiqia Kamil Madrasah (5.00 OUT of 5.00) . My father is a Shopkipper and my mother is a housewife. The Eight members of my family. We are two brothers, two sisters, My Wife and My a little Son . My older brother Jobholder. My Wife is a Housewife.

My Blood Group Name- A+
My Current Weight- 68 kg
My Current Height- 5.5 inch.

Hobbies
I love playing cricket inside the game.
I like to travel.
I like to shop.
I like to spend time with my favorite people.

SKILLS
Graphic Design
Digital Marketing

The first thing I found out about Steemit was on a channel on YouTube Bangla Tech.
His Steemit ID is @rihaan

THANKS FOR READING

Sort:  

Welcome❤️

 4 years ago 

Thank you dear @ashik333 brother

Apnake steem bangladesh community te post krar lagbe....

 4 years ago 

Intriducing post korbo...vaiya.

 4 years ago 

Apnake fb te inbox korechi.... Aktu reply diyen..

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @kawsar . Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important.To write, Writing & Review Community.Steemit Nursery
This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers

 4 years ago 

thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit! 😊

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much..for your support

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your support @steemcurator3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37