Achievement 1 Introduction post on Steemit ||@kashifmajeed||17,3,2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum!

Assalamu Alaikum. To all my friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well. I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you a long and healthy life. I believe that man is in this world today. Tomorrow is not. So we should always be happy and live our life happily. I will introduce myself on this website.

IMG20220312101335.jpg

My complete intro

My name is Kashif Majeed and I am 18 years old. My father's name is Abdul Razzaq. And he is a journalist. We are two brothers.
I am not married. We all live happily ever after. My father was once a barber chef and a journalist. He is a famous person in our area.

IMG_20220317_172751.jpg

Location

I belong to a small town ravi in Punjab. Our area is very beautiful. A beautiful canal passes by our village. Its beauty is unparalleled in the evening. Our village has very beautiful and green fields. Rice and potato are some of the crops grown in our area. The people in our area are very honest and simple.

IMG_20220317_172541.jpg

Education

I am a student. I passed matriculation from school in my village. And now I am doing pharmacy. City doctors have to go to see their health. There is no pharmacy or hospital in our village. People have a lot of health problems. That is why I decided to come to the medical field. I will speak pharmacy and help my people. May Allah make my dream and hard
work come true.

IMG_20220317_172507.jpg

Interest

As you know everyone in Pakistan is very much interested in cricket. I am also very interested in playing cricket. I am a
bowler and I follow Shoaib Akhtar. I try to bowl fast like him. I also participate in leagues in my area. I also participate in various sports in my college.

IMG_20220317_172523.jpg

How I know about Steemit ?

I am very fond of working online. Only a few people in our area work online. I do not know much about cryptocurrency. But now I am trying to learn cryptocurrency. My friend @ahmadchemist737 Works on the website. He taught me a lot about it and helped me a lot to come to this platform. I am very grateful to him.

Thanks to

@event-horizon

@tarpan

@adeljose

@hassanabid

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit plate form.

 2 years ago 

thanks

Welcome to Steemit @kashifmajeed

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47