You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My 1st post @karobiamin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hi... Welcome....

I am Steem Representative, I see you are having difficulty verifying an account as the first introduction on the platform. I saw this youtube link explaining about how to register an account. This means that you may not know this platform through YouTube, maybe you know it from other users.

It's better to mention the username and for additional information you can include the social media link that you have, paste the link of this post on the social media.

Contact me if you have problems

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@irawandedy/initiative-program-discussion-room-for-newcomers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47