Achievement 1: My 1st post @shawlin

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assamu-alaikum everyone.
let me start by introducing myself I am Shawlin Sharmin Rimpy from Dhaka, Bangladesh. My steemit user name is @shawlin.

Introduction

I passed my SSC at Chatmohor Girls High School in 2007 and passed my HSC at Ishwardi Mohila College in 2009. I received my BBA degree from Eden Mohila College under Dhaka University as well as my MBA. I am a curious sort of person and always aspire to do good.
Rimpy.jpeg

Family Life

I am a housewife with an adorable child. I try to teach him to be kind and just and treat everyone right. Although sometimes I fall short in this task I am not willing to give up until I see him grow up to be a good person. I like to spend my free time researching various sources on how I can improve myself. I have a loving husband who is a banker. He was beside me when I was at my lowest and uplifted me.
My family consists of my father, my mother, and my smaller brother. My father is a retired governmental personal and my mother is a housewife and both of them are a very religious person and inspires both me and my brother to be religious. My father always loved to travel and he made sure that we see the world through our own eyes and realize the beauty in it. My brother is currently in Computer Science and Engineering at Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology.
1682947938337-01.jpeg

Passion

I always dreamt of working in a reputable company and through hard work climbing the corporate ladders. I always prepared myself accordingly for it but due to having a child and due to my wanting to raise him myself and properly I was willing to sacrifice my passion for the betterment of my child and one day I want to see him in a reputable company and see him grow up to be better person and inspiration for others. That’s why I am inspired to follow my dreams while staying at home and focusing on freelancing as it will be of great benefit to me whilst taking care of my son.
rimpy 1.jpeg

Skills

I am specialized in Digital marketing which consists of Facebook marketing, Instagram marketing, Linkedin marketing, and SEO. I always try to hone these skills and help out family members by increasing their reach to other people.

This platform was known to me from a YouTube video

and I found this platform amusing and am excited to share my experience and knowledge with other respectable members of this community.

Thank you ,Everyone.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png

_

Curated by - @tocho2

 last year 

Hello
@shawlin

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Hello, @shawlin welcome to steem

  • Submit your active social media profile link.(must be unlocked)

Thank you.

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 sir,this is my FB account
https://www.facebook.com/showlinrimpy?mibextid=ZbWKwL
Thanks for commenting..

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Welcome to this wonderful platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50