Achievement 1 Task by @kakape: Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

My given name is Jeremiah but all my friends call me @kakape. I have lived and appreciated the beauty of this beautiful planet for 24 years now.
I was born in Dansoman, a small town located in the Greater Accra Region of Ghana but currently residing in Gongnia which is also a small town in the Upper East Region of Ghana.

20210410_021115[1].jpg

I am a graduate in Applied Biology from the University for Development studies, Navrongo campus which is currently known as C.K Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences.
I have heard about crypto but have less knowledge and would love to learn more on joining this platform.

I love listening to music, watching football and movies and more importantly reading scientific materials. In football, I am a passionate fan of Manchester United, one of the greatest teams on the planet. For movies, I love romance, comedy and crime genres and also have great love for sitcoms. Of many of the sitcoms I have watched, my all time best is FRIENDS. I also love art and nature.

I expert to see post on arts, football, scientific research and movies. I will be sharing posts of movies I have watched, places I have visited and some of the good music I have listened to among others.
I was introduced to steemit by a friend, @cherub27 and @kofimaestro took me through the process of registering.
To @cherub27, @edmund.nef, @debbyann, @pilatejnr, @kondua and @kofimaestro I say thank you for the great opportunity you've introduced me to.
I thank @cryptokannon for his mentorship post which aided me in completing this task.

Cc:
@njaywan
@cherub27
@saxopedia
@head1
@trafalgar
@yahan2on
@inspiracion
@adeljose
@oppongk

Sort:  

Hello @kakape,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit bro.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52