Achievement1 @kahdam2585 My Introduction Post .

Hello I have created my new account on Estimate today I will start my first post from today I hope all friends will be well I am also fine by the grace of Allah Almighty friends my name is Khadim and I am from okara district i am married i have a daughter my father is dead my father is ten years old my mother is sick i am about 25 years old i studied till matriculation and school My father had died. My father had built a shop. After his death, I was given that shop, so I had to leave school. We had a vegetable shop. The responsibility of the house had fallen on me. Brother, I am the youngest. The other three are married. They live in their own house. My mother and my wife live together.

السلام علیکم میں نے آج اسٹیمیٹ پر اپنا نیا اکاؤنٹ بنایا ہے میں آج سے اپنی پہلی پوسٹ کا آغاز کروں گا میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ سب دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے میں بھی اللہ تعالی کے فضل و کرم سے ٹھیک ہوں دوستو میرا نام خادم ہے اور میں ضلع اوکاڑہ سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں میں شادی شدہ ہوں میری ایک بیٹی ہے میرا والد فوت ہو چکا ہے میرے والد کو فوت ہوئے دس سال ہوگئے ہیں میری والدہ بیمار رہتی ہے میری عمر تقریبا پچیس سال ہے میں نے میٹرک تک تعلیم حاصل کی اور سکول چھوڑ دیا میرا والد فوت ہو چکا تھا میرے والد نے ایک دکان بنائی ہوئی تھی اس کے فوت ہونے کے بعد مجھ کو وہ دکان دے دی گئی اس لیے اسکول چھوڑنا پڑا ہماری سبزی کی دکان تھی گھر کی ذمہ داری مجھ پر آ چکی تھی ہم چار بھائی ہیں میں سب سے چھوٹا ہوں باقی تینوں کی شادی ہو چکی ہے وہ اپنے اپنے گھروں میں رہتے ہیں میں اور میری امی اور میری بیوی ہم اکٹھے رہتے ہیں

IMG20210414125513.jpg

I have been fond of playing cricket since my childhood. I am a fast bowler and I also bat. I have played a lot of matches in my life and have won my team. Every tournament that takes place in our area I will definitely participate. I have been the captain of my team many times. I have scored four hat-tricks in my career which are memorable moments of my life. I have also won many trophies and many times man of the year. I have also won the award of the series. I also like Pakistani player Shahid Afridi. I started my bowling after watching Pakistani bowler Mohammad Asif. I imagine my coach is Mohammad Asif. There are two memorable matches of my life. I was playing in Talundi in one match. I got a chance to bat and it was the last over. I hit five sixes in the last over and took a single. I was bowling there. I gave two scores in one over and bowled four wickets. These two matches were very important in my life. I was very happy at that time.I have been looking for a job many times. I applied for but I didn't get the job

مجھے بچپن سے ہی کرکٹ کھیلنے کا بہت شوق ہے میں ایک فاسٹ بولر ہوں اور ساتھ میں بیٹنگ بھی کر لیتا ہوں میں نے اپنی زندگی میں بہت سارے میچ کھیلے ہیں اور اپنی ٹیم کو جتوائیں بھی ہیں ہمارے علاقے میں جو بھی ٹورنامنٹ ہوتا ہے میں اس میں ضرور شرکت کرتا ہوں میں کئی دفعہ اپنی ٹیم کا کیپٹن بھی رہ چکا ہوں میں نے اپنے کیریئر میں چار دفعہ آؤٹ کرنے کی ہیٹرک کی ہے جو میری زندگی کے یادگار لمحے ہیں میں نے بہت ساری ٹرافی بھی جیتی ہیں اور کئی دفعہ مین آف دی سیریز کا ایوارڈ بھی حاصل کیا ہے میں پاکستانی کھلاڑی شاہد آفریدی کو پسند بھی کرتا ہوں میں نے پاکستانی بولر محمد آصف کو دیکھ کر اپنی بولنگ کا آغاز کیا تصور میں میرے کوچ محمد آصف ہی ہیںمیری زندگی کے یادگار دو میچ ہیں ایک میچ میں تلونڈی میں کھیل رہا تھا مجھے بیٹنگ کرنے کا موقع ملا اور آخری اوور تھا میں نے آخری اوور میں پانچ چھکے مارے اور ایک سنگل لیا یہ میرا یادگار میچ تھا اور دوسرا میچ میرا رینالہ خورد میں تھا وہاں میں بولنگ کروا رہا تھا میں نے اپنے ایک اوورمیں دو سکور دے کر چار کھلاڑیوں کو آؤٹ کیا یہ دونوں میچ میری زندگی کے بہت اہم میں تھے اس وقت میں بہت خوش تھا میں نے نوکری کی تلاش بہت کی کئی دفعہ سرکاری نوکری کے لیے اپلائی کیا لیکن مجھے نوکری نہیں ملی

Three years ago, a navy table was made in our village. It was built on my cousin's land, so on the recommendation of my cousin, I got a job there. I have a salary of Rs. 20,000 and eight hours of duty. From 6 pm to 6 pm Our job is to feed the poor people Now do not because we give food parcels Eight hundred people eat food from this table every day When I return home after completing my duty my mother I serve her, press her feet and bring her what she says to eat. A few days ago, my mother had an eye operation which made her unable to walk again. Some days the doctors rested her. I have a daughter named Sedrah. My daughter is one year old. My wife cannot speak or hear. I have to explain with hand gestures. My marriage was forced with my cousin's daughter first. I was not happy when my daughter was born. I thought our elders had made a good decision. I followed my father's will. Keeping it married I have had many fights with my wife's brothers but now it's been a year. They have been living peacefully. I like chicken samosas in food and I like spinach meat in vegetables. I like mango juice very much and I like yoghurt very much. I like lunch with mint sauce. I like to wear trouser shirt mostly. I wear navy dinner uniform in duty time which is a must. Also I like washing wear clothes. My purpose in coming to this platform is to share with you the beautiful moments of my life and to show the beauty of my area and on a daily basis to all your friends about yourself. I want to share about my area and my first post about my life. I hope you like it.

تین سال پہلے ہمارے گاؤں میں بحریہ دسترخوان بنا وہ میرے کزن کی زمین پر بنا تھا اس لئے میرے کزن کی سفارش سے مجھے وہاں نوکری مل گئی میری بیس ہزار روپے تنخواہ ہے اور آٹھ گھنٹے ڈیوٹی ہے اب رمضان المبارک کی وجہ سے ڈیوٹی دن بارہ بجے سے لے کر شام چھ بجے تک ہے ہمارا کام غریب لوگوں کو کھانا کھلانا ہوتا ہے اب کرو نہ کی وجہ سے ہم کھانا پارسل دیتے ہیں اس دسترخوان سے روزانہ آٹھ سو لوگ کھانا کھاتے ہیں میں اپنی ڈیوٹی مکمل کرکے جب گھر واپس آتا ہوں اپنی ماں کی خدمت کرتا ہوں اس کے پاؤں دباتا ہوں اور اس کے کھانے کے لئے جو وہ کہتی ہے وہ لا کر دیتا ہوں چند دن پہلے میری والدہ کا آنکھوں کا آپریشن ہوا ہے جس کی وجہ سے وہ چل پھر نہیں سکتی کچھ دن ڈاکٹروں نے آرام کا مشورہ دیا ہے میری ایک بیٹی ہے اس کا نام سدرہ رکھا ہے میری بیٹی کی عمر ایک سال ہے میری بیوی بول نہیں سکتی اور نہ ہی سن سکتی ہے ہاتھوں کے اشاروں سے سمجھانا پڑتا ہے میری شادی زبردستی میرے تایا کی بیٹی کے ساتھ کی گئی پہلے میں اس پر خوش نہیں تھا جب میری بیٹی پیدا ہوئی اس وقت میں نے سوچا کہ ہمارے بڑوں نے اچھا ہی فیصلہ کیا ہے میں نے اپنے باپ کی وصیت کو مدنظر رکھتے ہوئے یہ شادی کی تھی بہت دفعہ میری لڑائی بھی ہو چکی ہے میری بیوی کے بھائیوں کے ساتھ لیکن اب ایک سال ہوگیا ہے امن کے ساتھ رہے ہیں مجھے کھانے میں چکن سموسے بہت پسند ہیں اور سبزیوں میں میں پالک گوشت بہت پسند کرتا ہوں مجھ کو آم کا جوس بہت پسند ہے اور دہی بھلے میں بڑے شوق سے کھاتا ہوں پودینے کی چٹنی کے ساتھ دوپہر کی روٹی کو پسند کرتا ہوں مجھ کو زیادہ تر ٹراؤزر شرٹ پہننے کا شوق ہے ڈیوٹی ٹائم میں بحریہ دسترخوان والوں کی وردی پہنتا ہوں جو لازمی قرار دی ہوئی ہے اس کے علاوہ واشنگ وئر کے کپڑے پسند کرتا ہوں میرا اس پلیٹ فارم پر آنے کا مقصد میری زندگی کے حسین لمحات آپ سے شیئر کرنا ہے اور اپنے علاقے کی خوبصورتی دکھانا ہے اور روزانہ کی بنیاد پر آپ سب دوستوں کو اپنے بارے میں اور اپنے علاقے کے بارے میں شیئر کرنا ہے میری یہ پہلی پوسٹ جو میری زندگی کے بارے میں تھی امید ہے آپ کو پسند آئے گی

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @kahdam2585
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Hello @kahdam2585,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46