Achievement 1 post about introduction of myself

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My name is kadita ihama
I'm 15years and 11month old, I'm from edo state oredo government in Nigeria I'm the second daughter of my family I have 4 siblings.

My Hobbies

I love watching movies series, I love reading, I love playing gospel raps,going out to different locations.

Likes and Dislikes

I like telling the truth, I like eating rice and pepper soup ,I dislike sin and violence.

knowledge about Crypto

I don't know information about this platform Crypto. I've heard of Crypto Currency before but I don't know anything about .I was introduced to crypto by my uncle when I saw him trading and monitoring the market I got curious about it.

What Sort Of Post I Will Make In Steemit.

I'll like to post new stuff things around me and also do diary game.

What sort of post I like to read

Inspirational post, articles,educative post,poems,stories.

How I Learnt About Steemit

I just heard of it from my uncle when I got curious about crypto. He said I should start from get some token like airdrop and then he also introduced to steemit.

My Achievemennts

I wish to achieve prosperity in the platform.i which to achieve great things in this platform.

Conclution

I Love Steemit Thank you for the introduction to Steemit .

I Am Grateful To here.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

congratulations

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete the next achievement task at your own convenience. Learn more

Good luck
Rate 3

Check out this new publication of great importance

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Hi, @kadita,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well on the platform and learn about Cryptocurrencies.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43