This is me- my introduction post for steem greet community- achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
This is my introduction to all of you

my self

I’m Jyoti pal and i’m From sirsaganj. I have done my 12th from M.D.JAIN. Inter collage sirsaganj. I’m doing BCA from RBS college Agra.
4369915C-49CF-4A20-8ED2-C335AE4E1178.jpeg

About my family

We are six members in my family. My father’s name is mr Vinod kumar . He is a goldsmith and my mother’s name is Anita pal . She is a housewife. My grandfather is a teacher and we are three siblings.

2AD90FA7-791B-4165-BD58-504A0E8208FC.jpeg

my hobbies

My interest in learning new things. Just because I’m a student so as a student , I learn things theoretically.
I love shopping

66BEF4D8-546F-46A3-B828-15B683464FEE.jpeg
And i love nightout

9463E34D-18DD-4A91-A491-34B2A06BB600.jpeg

I love attend the wedding party

9CB1FE48-0574-4CAB-9292-D61F2BE7CA4F.jpeg

How did i come to know about steemit

My friend @mohitsingh1 told me about steemit. He suggest me that you should try in this. I can join this platform.

So this is me, hope you guys enjoying your life.

@cryptokannon
@rishabh99946

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @jyotipal, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Tq 😊

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43