ACHIEVEMENT#1 : A SELF INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi, steemian,
Hope you all doing well,
I am Jyoti, my steemit id isjyoti-thelight , here I would like to introduce myself, I am not new to steemit I have joined steemit in November 2017, since I wanted to reintroduce myself to all new steemians, and however I would like to complete achievement tasks I write this post.

image.png

I am a graphic designer, I do logo designs as a freelance designer on various freelance websites. I also interested in painting, drawing, traveling, shopping arts and crafts, photography, cooking, and of course blogging and STEEMT. I visited a lot of art galleries to see the paintings.

logos.jpg

Some of my logo designs

P_20190514_134423.jpg

Art gallery

I am married and have three kids, I enjoy my life because of my children they are very beautiful and very-very naughty, they also like to travel just like me.
DSC04031.JPG

My little one playing with balls when he was 2 years Now he is at 5

DSC05025.JPG

My sweet hearts

This is my house, I took this picture 6 years back when we constructing it, one my daughter is in the picture, and my Dad and the same daughter in the other picture which was taken after complete the house construction.
DSC01956.JPG

Making of home

DSC02302.JPG

Brand new home sweet home

My elder daughter's passion is airplane, she wat to become a pilot, so I took her where ever the air show conducted, I dreamed one day I wanted to take her on the flight as a middle-class woman, that day came to us too, we booked a flight from Bangalore to Goa by Airaasia and as well as Goa to Bangalore by Indigo airlines,
DSC00936.JPG

The air show

P_20190512_162518.jpg

image.png

My son and me .. do i frighten?

P_20190512_154451.jpg

Kids Enjoying the first flight

I traveled to several tourist places in India such as Ooty, Mysore Kerala, Goa, Chennai, Mumbai, Gujarat Bangalore, Goa, Pondicherry, etc

DSC04886.JPG

Standing on the track at Ooty

DSC04910.JPG

Infront of the mysore palace, my husband and kids with me

3.jpg

Giraffe in the Mysore zoo

💚THE END 💚

This post authored by @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for reading my post. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.

jo.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome on This platform.@jyoti-thelight
Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, I'll try to participate the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43