MY ACHIEVEMENT1. INTRODUCTION TO @CRYPTOKANNON BY @JUSTICECHIGO

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20210826-WA0026.jpg

Greetings to everyone in Steemit
My name is Justice Chigozie Tobechukwu. I am twelve years old. I come from Umuohodi Umapu Ohaji, in Egbema local government area in Imo state, Nigeria. I am the second child if my parents and the same time the first son of my parents.

EDUCATION

I started schooling at the age of two in Umapu community primary school in October 2012. We moved from village to Akwa Ibom State there in resumed in primary 2 in Mbiriebe primary school, then I was four years old. I was later changed to St. Jorgis at Aka junction. There I schooled for 2years. I took 2nd position in all the terms in primary 2. I left St. Jorgis to St. Peter African Church Nursery and Primary school in Mbiriebe Obio. In primary 3 and 4, my mother was unable to pay my school fees, so we moved down to Mbiokporo in 2018. I was enrolled again in government primary school, St. Louis in primary 5 till third term. Then, I changed to Aristocrat International Academy till primary school was completed and I wrote my Commom entrance examination.
I started my secondary School on May 2021 in Goshen Primary and Secondary School in Obio Etoi, Uyo Akwa Ibom State.

MY HOBBIES

I like connecting wires together and repairing torches. I can use phone batteries and mic batteries for connections

LIKES

I like playing ball
I like telling riddles
I like red Chinese, and other games
I like playing drums when am singing
I like working hard
I like playing with my siblings
I like assisting in house chores
I like going to farm with my mother

DISLIKES

A don't like if am constructing light someone will spoil it
I don't like cheating and someone cheating on me

PASSION

I will love to be an Electrical Engineer when I grow up because I love anything wiring work

I don't know anything about crypto, but I want to learn it now

HOW I CAME TO KNOW STEEMIT

I came to know about steemit by @ijelady who called my mother to the office to Learn about it.

I want to do what I can now to build up myself so I could get to where I want to in life — Electrical Engineering.

I really want to thank @ijelady, @ngoenyi and to steemit platform

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @justicechigo,sm happy to see you take this bold step,may your success journey be blessed

Hello @justicechigo,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Welcome @justicechigo in Steemit platform

Welcome to the steemit family dear @justicechigo. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

🌼From your country rep. : @ngoenyi💞

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @justicechigo,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47