Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction - Steemit 04-06-21 @june24

image.jpeg

Good day fellow steemians , couple of weeks ago, I have heard all about this platform because my friend @marzyoung22 told me about this but I neglected his advice to join steemit. A few weeks later, I decided to join because I found out that it can be trusted.

I'm June Macrohon Augusto, I'm 22 years of age, and I'm the youngest in the family. I am a musician in the Church and I love to play Instrument and One of my hobbies is to take care of my Lovely pets like Dog, Cat, Etc.

THIS ARE THE INSTRUMENT I LOVED!

I am a pianist, guitarist, and bahista in our church APOSTOLIC CHURCH OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST. I want to use my talent for the Glory of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. I am also a leader in our church and as a leader, I have a lot of rules like ML because I don't want them to focus of to play games online instead of reading God's word.

81113897_2768080183243348_2830135456652328960_n.jpg

69693852_1031397973697343_7184312265556885504_n.jpg

47012208_2025967957468784_2634844006667780096_n.jpg

Special thanks to the people behind this great community. To the real good friend of mine @jenesa for encouraging me to write again. To @cryptokannon and @steemcurator01, you not just notice newcomers but also inspire and motivate us to write and express ourselves also help us to earn through your upvotes.

I wish the best for everyone and this community.

More power and let us all enjoy writing and learn more here on this platform.

Sort:  

Hello @june24,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit and I hope you blend in with our spectacular communities that we have here.

 3 years ago 

Hi @june24

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48