#achievement1: my introduction post

IMG_20200204_115741_502_1589486042099.jpg
My name is Julius Godwin Mmaduabuchi Ikpa. I hails from Mmaku, Awgu Local Government, Enugu State, Nigeria.
Though I grew up with the passion for traveling, I was brought up in my hometown where I attended St There's Catholic Institution for my primary and secondary school.
In 2012, I moved to Nsukka to complete my secondary education.

IMG_20210405_133235_971.jpg
I have been a scholar, who took exploration and discovery a duty. Poetry is my way of expression.
I'm a business aspirant who wake up everyday thinking about the best way to enhance production and distribution in favour of mankind.

IMG_20210405_134318_521.jpg

I believe in honesty and justice, I love what is right.
My major sweetness of live is to sit before a table, either studying or writing. I'm also a fictitious writer and I poetry creator.
I derive joy speaking to an audience.
My dream in life is to travel the whole world, planting the seed of the revolution where man will grow from mankind to kind man. My prayer is that I travel a lot with someone I love.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome a great scholar

Welcome on board the poet.

Hello @juliusgodwin,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64