Achievement 1|| introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

FB_IMG_16119433786310146.jpg

Good day. Am by name Okpe Juliet Chinasa, i was born in the year 2001 and i was born in the family of eight, 5 girls and 3 boys. Am the second issue. I am a native of enugu state, isi-uzo LGA precisely. I lost my mum at the age 13 and ever since then life have not been easy for me. Dad got married some years after i lost my mum, my dad have been the one playing the role of both a mother and a father. Am an art student and my favourite subjects are literature in english, english and goverment. By the grace of God my goal is to be a lawyer in future and be respected by all, am dark in complexsion, my best colour is white and red, the goal i am currently striving for is to make this world a better place to live in by starting the change in myself. i have had bad experiences in my life too, but this is exactly what made me the way i am now, grateful, full of love with a desire to study well because it will help me become a successful person in future and having a high quality of life. my dad have always supported my dreams and aspirations. according to him, the only way to achieve all your goals is to work hardI cant end this essay without mentioning someone special to me who have play a very prominent role in my life. He have stood beside me in through my up's and down. He have been not just a husband to me but also my bestfriend, brother and a special adviser. He is no other person other than Obi Wesley Bufa. i started dating this loving soul 17th of dec 2018, we have been through so many challenges but to me it's wat makes a relationship stronger, despite the fact that he is troublesome i still adore him that way. my sincere gratitude goes the the woman that gave birth to him, without her it would'nt have been a reality.
My unending thanks goes to my siblings and my dad who have been the best father in the world. In my next world i pray to have u all as my family. And to my late mum may your soul rest in perfect peace and may you continue to stay in the lords bosom till we meet to part no more. I love you mum.
Cooking, reading of novel and running are my hobbies, i derive joy in doing it.
All thanks to @wesley11 for introducing me to this great platform.
I hope this introduction meets the standard of this great platform.
To the notice of @cryptokannon and @bright-obias, this is my Introduction to the Steemit community. I am grateful to be steemian.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to #Steemit.

Stephen

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @stephenkendal

@juliewest Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Hi, @juliewest. You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers
You can participate in plenty of ongoing contests to maximize your rewards.
Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-005-dennos-daily-delegation-draw

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

I am very much interested in this blockchain

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @juliewest, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

Please endavour to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report guys daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion and @bright-obais.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @juliewest.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi @juliewest, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..
(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50