You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

The link in "First, go to Newcomers Community here" does not link to the Newcomers' Community. I accidentally posted my Newcomer's Post there and remember thinking "I would have named a Newcomer's Community more welcoming than "POD Team".

Sort:  

@jth42 Thank you for pointing that out. I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused by that. I will fix the link. Welcome to Steem Community 😊

 4 years ago 

Hello, pls I have a question, I have been trying to create this introductory post and I am having issues, pls did you make write this post here in the community page or through your own blog and then you shared here? Cos I don't know why when I want to type, it keeps saying 'posting to kinkyamiee' s blog' that's my blog instead of posting to newcomers community. Pls I would really need your help on this. Thanks.

Hi @kinkyamiee are you accessing Steemit with your mobile phone? If yes, now we have some problem with posting in the community via mobile phone. The Steemit engineering team is working on this now. For a time being you may use this link to post your introduction post into Newcomers Community
https://steemit.com/submit.html?category=hive-172186

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 4 years ago 

Hello @kinkyamiee, my name is Nelson ndukwe a friend of @xkool24 and I want to welcome your to the steemit community and offer my help and guidance.

For you to learn more about the steemit community and make your achievement post, I strongly suggest you join @steemalive communitiy, a community of active Nigerian steemians.

Welcome😸😸

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much, i just joined the community, i will need all the help i can get for my next achievement posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82