MY STEEMIT INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

My name is Joshua Richard. I am a 20 years old guy from Nigeria currently living in Lagos, Lagos state, Nigeria.

I am currently seeking admission into one of the Nigeria Universities. I am a guy that is interested in poetry and that led me into writing. I write frictions, story, motivational articles, etc.

IMG_20200809_111007_327_1597259015420.jpg

I love the idea of steemit - a platform full of creators supporting each other and one that truly recognises the input of it's members. Thanks for having me, steemit!

Pls follow me, upvote and comment. I love you all.............. GREAT STEAMIANS.......... GREAT
IMG_20200802_111832_632.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Please visit this post for a better understanding on how to introduce yourself here. Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

Please don't forget to add a picture like this as well.

Tag me (@njaywan) when you are done for me to get notified.

See you soon :)

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HrWMG5bebA6mvonmZygNv6AEF3wWEvsHhsqEsPcNWAVrUjfVgaZAvmkyGi9TWJY41h7q63TfysVKjTzLGWT7W4PCNfPh3KL2.jpeg.jpg

Hi @jshua !
Please follow the instruction of @njaywan.

You are welcome to steem community

 4 years ago 

Hello @jshua

Welcome to steemit world
Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day👍

 4 years ago 

Welcome joining steemit, @jshua ....

Greetings friend @jshua

Welcome to Steemit, a platform that seeks to support the good content as the poetry that you like so much, here you can review through the communities many topics to enjoy and find that ideal place you want.

I would like to recommend you to join our community World of Xpilar where you will find many ways to show the art of writing.

I wish you success in this new experience for you.

Welcome to steemit platform.

The diary game season 2 is running now. You can participate the diary game if you want. I hope you will participate as soon as possible the diary game season 2. Here is the The Diary game season 2 final rules.

And keep following @steemitblog for new updates.

@jshua
Welcome to steemit.Please participate in the diary games.And please update this post with a photo of you holding a proof as @njaywan suggested.
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10