Achievement 3 by @kingraja Task: Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @js15 from Bangladesh


I have completed 2 works of achievement and today I am going to start 3 works of achievement. I hope you are well? I am also well.

Today's topic is Acquisition 3 Plagiarism

esy-032824998.jpg
source!




  • What is theft?


  • Stealing other people's audio without permission and much more. For example, copying all other text from online and uploading your own web is called stealing. I will not steal anything, I will try to succeed using my right source




  • How to avoid theft?


  • Everyone should refrain from stealing. Stealing is a heinous act. Must refrain from stealing. If you want to be successful in life. However, you must be successful in using your resources, not stealing from others. Those who want to steal should understand that stealing is a different matter. There is no ambiguity in stealing other written pictures and videos.




  • Avoiding theft will succeed.


  • Those who steal can never succeed. Because they do other things. And there are many improvements in the lives of those who avoid stealing. Because they use their talents to work hard and succeed. That’s why I say stay away from stealing and use your talents to achieve success.

    If you don't stop stealing, you will one day be destroyed. Some people think that they will succeed by stealing but this is their mistake. People who steal can never be successful, but those who steal survive in the dark. And they will never succeed in life.




  • Sulgan plagiarism


  • I stay away from stealing and use my talents to achieve success

    Thank you

    @js15

    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Hello,

    I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

    RATE : 2

    You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

    You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

    You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

    There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

    HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

    SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 67661.55
    ETH 2619.39
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.72