Achievement 1: Introducing myself on steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Greetings to the Steemit and Newcomers community, My name is Jesus Carrasquero, I am from Venezuela, I am 30 years old and I graduated as an Agronomist from the Lisandro Alvarado University. My first language is Spanish, but I'm learning a little English and that's why I decided to publish in this language.
WhatsApp Image 2020-12-07 at 11.39.07 AM.jpeg

I love my profession because the agricultural field is where a country can develop, all food comes from the field, whether of plant or animal origin and is a source of raw material to make other products.

practica de campo.jpeg
Photo taken in an agricultural farm in the City of Tocuyo, 07/31/2018.

I learned about this social network through @yrmarisa in which, he told me what can be done; create content and also interact with other users. I signed up in mid-November 2020 but I had problems with my internet connection and I couldn't make my first post, that's why I'm posting it today.

Hobby and Interests

I really like soccer, playing it and watching it on TV, that's why I could say that I don't miss any game, I'm a fan of the Spanish league and the premier league, also, I like to read about articles related to my profession and history universal. I also really like to watch movies generally of comedy, suspense and stories of World War I and II. In the same way I like photography to capture the sky, photograph flowers and insects.

Thank you very much to everyone who has taken the time to read my post. I would appreciate your support and advice.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

Keep following @steemitblog for latest update.
Enjoy your day.

 4 years ago 

Hello ,
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much, I already follow your recommendations

Thank you very much,
I already follow your
Recommendations

                 - jricarc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Saludos amigo @jricarc.

Bienvenido a esta gran plataforma llamada Steemit.

Me complace ver que has cumplido el logro 1, por ello , es mi deber indicarte que debes revisar el contenido del Logro 2 y cumplir con sus requisitos para seguir avanzando y aumentar la oportunidad de recibir apoyo de "Steem Greeters" y ser elegible para solicitar "500SP minnowsupport.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

Yo soy @adeljose, Representante de Venezuela en Steemit, nuestro deseo es ayudarte a crecer en esta plataforma, por eso quiero invitarte a formar parte de Newcomers' Community administrada por @cryptokannon.

El equipo de representantes de Venezuela: @ edlili24 y @ anasuleidy, @ tocho2, @ wilmer1988, @ inspiracion, @ albenis y yo (@adeljose), estamos a tu disposición para cualquier consulta

Éxitos en esta nueva experiencia.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

 4 years ago 

Saludos @adeljose, muchas gracias por el recibimiento y sus indicaciones, lo tomare cuenta para realizar el siguiente logro.

 4 years ago 

Ha sido votado por @adeljose y estoy votando con Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, cuenta para apoyar a los recién llegados que ingresan a steemit.

Siga a @steemitblog para conocer la última actualización de Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

 4 years ago 


Hi @jricarc

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81