Achievement 1 || Date 11-09-2022. My Introduceyourself post of steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends ..
I hope you all are well. This is my introduction post for steemit. I am not new in steemit but new for this community.

I am Joynal Abedin from Bangladesh . I am 32 years old. My home town is Chittagong. It's one of port city in Bangladesh. My father retired Govt. Employee and my mother is house wife as well as small business man. I have one brother and one sister.
I passed SSC in 2005 & passed HSC in 2007. Also completed BBA & MBA from BGC Trust University Bangladesh. I am serving for YPSA as project manager. I started my formal job Career in 2011. I worked in different sector. Like; Financing Company, Food & Beverages company, Ad agency, Transport company, Telecommunication, NGOs.

IMG_20220911_114845.jpg

I like watching movie, sometime playing cricket according my leisure time. as well as i like traveling, gardening, sometime cooking and In my free time. Also i involved in social development activities.

I've heard of crypto trading about 4-5 years ago from my friend and really want to try it. I have an opportunity to my share my knowledge and gain knowledge about crypto from steemit platform.

I came to know about Steemit from one of my friend in 5 years ago. After that i am searching about steemit in youtube, google and different blogs.

IMG_20220802_113526.jpg

This is my introduction. I know this is steemit new commer achievement program by @cryptokannon. I sincerely thank her and end my introduction.

IMG_20220911_124900.jpg

Thank you

Cc:
@steemitblog
@cryptokannon
@tarpan

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @joynalabedin :)

Hi @joynalabedin nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50