Achievement 1: My introduction post to steemit by@jossyrose

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
My names are Kpuyuf Jousaine Limnyuy. For my nicknames some people call me Jossy, Rose or Lim (that is the short form of Limnyuy) I am 19 years old and I'm from mbim in bui sub division from the northwest region of Cameroon. I'm the lone child of my parents. I currently live at Ghana street nkwen and I school at the university of bamenda bambili majoring in Accounting and Finance.

DSC_0081.JPG

I attended primary school at CAMEROON BAPTIST NURSERY PRIMARY SCHOOL NKWEN from nursery school to primary 3 and I completed my primary education at FULL GOSPEL BILINGUAL NURSERY AND PRIMARY SCHOOL. I attended my secondary education at GOVERNMENT TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL NKWEN which I attended from form 1 to 4 and completed at BAPTIST COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL NKWEN.

IMG-20200222-WA0010.jpg

I have a couple of hand work and things I also like doing. I learned how to plait, do nails and crochet too. I can also make donuts. I like anything which concerns fashion. I like photography too I have a certificate from ISTP

IMG-20210224-WA0010.jpg

I am someone who is determined and focused too especially when it comes to achieving my dreams and goals and also doing what I like doing. I am currently a model of the NESDAG Modeling Agency. As for my hobbies I like playing volleyball which I once started training, I like being with my love ones, going out with friends, eating, watching movies and much more.

IMG-20210606-WA0143.jpg

Where I see myself in years to come concerning my dreams. I'd like to become an accountant after I graduate from the university before pursuing any other educational goals. And also be able to add value to my community and society as a whole. I am interested in anything which adds value to my life and which can make me grow.

IMG-20201227-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20210506-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20210421-WA0036.jpg

I've been getting about crypto tho I don't really know much about it but I know it's kind of another way of trading. Sending money and receiving too with different currencies. I heard about steemit from @peacemakers when I attended the steem promo fashion show seminar for workshop facilitated by @fombae
I intend to use the reward I make from steemit to start up my little business I had in mind ( donut business) also assist my family

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @jossyrose
Hopefully, you will be good and I am warmly welcome you to this great and well-grooming platform. Steemit is really a very good and developing decentralized blockchain in blockchain technology. Steemit is also a social media platform that rewards users in regard to their quality content.

You can join this community which will really encourage and appreciate your good work.

image.png

Welcome to the Steemit Blackstones , an open community for all Steemians.

Contact Us for any guidance and details:

Steemit Blackstones | WhatsApp

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jossyrose.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.



Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
Cc: @steemcurator01

Welcome @jossyrose, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R3

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Hey @jossyrose
Welcome to the Steem Blockchain
A place which a family and simultaneously expand you knowledge on so many facts of life. With all your dreams I guess you can so many interesting communities to join which will help you on achieve them. Just be focus and consistent on the platform for juicy days ahead. You are once more welcome 🙏

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jossyrose,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55