Achievement 3 by @joseangel1 Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)


achievement3.png
Imagen by @joseangel1


Content Etiquette

Achievement 3:Content Etiquette

I really enjoy it this post, after reading this article, I have decided to edit some of my previous posts, to achieve a profesional and adequate format, definitely now I am sure that I will hardly fall into plagiarism.

Etiquette Guide

The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) -Homage

I can say that this has been one of the most educational post that I have read about some actions on social networks, now I will try to put them into practice as soon as possible here on Steemit and I will even take it to my other social networks. So thanks for this quality content

I must admit that I have made some mistakes mentioned in the post, my sincere apologies.


What is Plagiarism?



Image Source

For me in summary Plagiarism is a type of theft, that simple. A robbery that can be on an intellectual level and perhaps even physical. It is using someone else's work and getting credit for it.

More technically

Plagiarism is presenting someone else’s work or ideas as your own, with or without their consent, by incorporating it into your work without full acknowledgement. All published and unpublished material, whether in manuscript, printed or electronic form, is covered under this definition. Plagiarism may be intentional or reckless, or unintentional. Under the regulations for examinations, intentional or reckless plagiarism is a disciplinary offence.


Why should you avoid plagiarism?

You should avoid plagiarism because you aspire to produce work of the highest quality. Once you have grasped the principles of source use and citation, you should find it relatively straightforward to steer clear of plagiarism. Moreover, you will reap the additional benefits of improvements to both the lucidity and quality of your writing. It is important to appreciate that mastery of the techniques of academic writing is not merely a practical skill, but one that lends both credibility and authority to your work, and demonstrates your commitment to the principle of intellectual honesty in scholarship.

source


Lists of Achievement Tasks:
Achievement 1 by @joseangel1: Introduction for Steemit
Achievement 2 by @joseangel1: Basic Security on Steem



"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"



Thanks for getting here 💝


Please leave me your comments if you liked it.
Gracias por tu apoyo 🙌
Jose Angel Silva, Venezuela.
VOTE 👍 & RESTEEM 🔁 & COMMENT 🔤


"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

Sort:  

Hola @joseangel1

Felicidades, tu logro 3 está verificado.

Como recomendación te recuerdo que las imagenes que utilices, de no ser propias deben ser tomada de sitios libres de derechos de autor, o libres de copyright, tales como Pixabay or unsplash.

Puedes avanzar y realizar el Logro 4 y cumplir con sus requisitos para seguir avanzando y aumentar la oportunidad de recibir apoyo de Steem Greeters y ser elegible para solicitar 500 SP minnowsupport.

 3 years ago 

Agradecido @inspiracion, gracias por la recomendación sobre las imágenes. Por lo que veo todavía no recibo la etiqueta de verificación para 'El logro 3'

Bueno pronto estaré realizando el logro 4.

Listo amigo, ya tienes la etiqueta.

 3 years ago 

Super rápido jeje Muchas gracias 🙌

Espero tu logro 4! saludos :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55