Achivement 1 by @jmsthree Task: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)
  1. My name is John Wallace
  2. I reside in the USA
  3. I work as a QA mananger in the phama industry. My company is one of many working on convalescent plasma treatment for CV-19
  4. I got into crypto in the 2017 when BTC was around 3k. Went chasing alts like everyone else and have the bear market scars to show for it :-).
  5. I'm a lover of dalmatians and a cryptocurrency advocate
  6. I did not see a pet's community on my initial browse thru. I would like to maybe start one. Also interested in APPICS.
  7. I would like to post twice a day, once related to the life and adventures of Chase the Dalmation and also crypto related content
  8. I found Steemit thru @randyhilarski and hope to become more social media savvy

photo_2020-08-20_11-50-45.jpg

@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi, @jmsthree.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Welcome! You may proceed to the next task.
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!


 4 years ago 

Could you please review acheivement 2 so that I may proceed to number 3?
Thanks...

 4 years ago (edited)

jmsthree welcome on this platform.i am from Bangladesh.

Welcome to this platform. It would be great if you make a post with username written on a paper. I will help to be verified.
Follow @steemitblog and take part in #thediarygame. Be with steemit. Thanks

 4 years ago 

Yes I see that, thanks for the heads up

 4 years ago 

Hi @jmsthree, welcome to steemit family. It's really nice to know that you into crypto in the 2017 when BTC was around 3k .. I got in to crypto when it was around 7k .. and it went to 3k ..seems to be your entering time is golden if you got the chance

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the kind reply @besticofinder I am only looking at completed delivering projects like #HEX #STEEM #APPICS No more vapor ware promise coins for me. :-)

Hi John @jmsthree welcome to steem community. One of our program requirement for you to get verified is you provide us a photo like this sweet girl here
Just edit this post and add your photo and update it. See you soon 😊

Nice idea to start a pet community. I saw lot of steemian with their pet especially a dog species. It would be fun to see steemians pet.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!


 4 years ago 

@cryptokannon thanks for the help, I totally missed that piece. I have updated the post with a pic.

Did you start a pets community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67