Achievement 2 Basic Security on Steemit( Done by @jibon701

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Every one,

I hope you are all well. May Allah bless you with a healthy and long life. I pray for everyone because this prayer is very good. May Allah bless everyone with happiness and health because without health human life is impossible.

" Today I write Achievement 2 .

hgh.jpg

Basic Security on Steemit

Basic security on steem ,it means that you can protect your account to assess anyone ar stolen in this post .I will explain in detail how to protect your account and tell you about steem it keys .so let's start without wasting of time.

Have you retrieved are you keys on steemit ?

Yes ,I know the importance of steemit .I know that it is very important for my account security without these key all these keys .I cannot worked on steemit without steemit key. so that's why I saved my keys on a Google drive and computer gallery.

Do you know each of these keys function and restriction ?

I know all these keys function and restriction they are 5, in this question I will explain in detail about function and restriction keys.

Active key

Memo key

Master password

posting key

Owner key

Active key

Active key is used for power up and power down .when you power up and power down active key is used for, and it is used for financial transaction, for example if you send and receive steem from another wallet this key help you.

Memo key

Memo key is used for send and receive secret message.

Posting key

This key used for vote in a post comment in a post follower count and editing a post.

Owner key

If your password are lost, this key help to recover your password .I understand this key are very important for your account .you must take care of your key.

Master password

Master password are very important for your account security without master password you cannot do any activities on steemit, master password are the bone marrow of your account without master password you cannot perform any activity on steemit .if your master password is stolen or as anyone your account stolen therefore keeps your master password. I take my master password in good care I saved my master password in Google drive mobile gallery and offline printed.

How do you plan to keep your Master password ?

Master password are very important for your account security without master password you cannot do any activities on steemit, master password are the bone marrow of your account without master password you cannot perform any activity on steemit .if your master password is stolen or as anyone your account stolen therefore keeps your master password. I take my master password in good care I saved my master password in Google drive mobile gallery and offline printed.

How to transfer your steem token to another steem user account ?

For transfer your steam token to another user account ,first of all open your steemit account then click on wallet after clicking on wallet you can see steam option click on steam option where you can see transfer option click on transfer option a new page is open where you can transfer steam to another user account or wallet.

wallet.PNG

balance.PNG

transfer.PNG

t next.PNG

Power up

Power up make you more influencer on steemit .power up to make better activities on if you power up on stream it you can generate more revenue to power up first offer click on wallet , after clicking on walllet you can see in steam option click on steam after clicking on steam you can see power up option click on power up option a new page is often where you can power up.

power up.PNG

power up b.PNG

Thank you steemit for giving me this opportunities to research about this platform and enjoying it and also make some money from it. I have successfully trying to describe how all these importants steemit keys works and functions thank you best regards!

Cc
@cryptokannon
@tarpan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete the next achievement task at your own convenience. Learn more

Good luck
Rate 2

Check out this new publication of great importance

 2 years ago 

Hi, @jibon701,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43