Achievement 1: My Steemit Introduction Post

INTRODUCTION:

Hello Steemit,
I'm a proud newcomer on this platform, just joining hope I'm welcomed.

ABOUT ME:

IMG_20220525_093352.jpg

My name is Balogun Jesutosin Caleb. I was given birth on the 17th day of July, 2000 and I'm currently 21 years old.
I'm from Kwara State North Central part of Nigeria, Western Africa.
I grew up in my place of birth in Ifelodun local government area of the state there, I had my secondary School education as well at Government Secondary School, Ganmo. I'm yet to be enrolled in higher institution, still aspiring hopefully very soon since I've scored well in the just concluded Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) exams.

While waiting for my admission, I've decided to learn some handworks so as to be incentive. I've learnt Plastering and Rendering as you can see, and I've happy I'm into it.
IMG_20220524_155300.jpg

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO, HOBBY PASSION AND DISLIKE:

I actually don't have formal experience with cryptocurrencies however, I picked interest in it sometimes back last year when the price of Bitcoin rise and people were enjoying their investment. I'm much eager to learn about it and I hope this could be a best place.
Talking about my passion, I'm passionate about asking questions and learning new things. I love reading and composing words to articles but I dislike being disappointed.

SORT OF POST I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO READING AND BE CREATING:

I love reading post that are inspiring and the ones that involves innovations and technology since we are living in a technological word and as well, try and publish same posts.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT:

Like I said earlier, I'm passionate about learning new things both creative ways to do this things and also ways to learn while doing it. Last week while reading posts on Medium.com, I came across new and interesting post title to me which made me to click and read. The post title :" Top 5 Crypto Earning Social Media Platforms" was such interesting for me to read and there I discovered and got interested in Steemit and reading about all the rest but I never knew how to go about it.

Screenshot_20220525-080655.png

I decided to broke the news to a friend of mine called @vicbrown460 and I was surprised when he told me he has been a Steemit user but later abandoned it because it's confusing and tiresome. I asked him to lead me through on how to create account and he aggred that's how I found myself here.

I'm just hoping for the best.

@ngoenyi
@steemitblog

Thank you all.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @jesutosin nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Of course it's of extremely great worth to me.
Thank you very much

Please sir @wilmer1988,
My achievement 1 post is still pending and yet to be verified by @ngoenyi as seen from others or so.

Should I go ahead and publish achievement 2?

Hi @jesutosin.

Your photo is not very clear.

Please, would you be so kind as to post a new photograph with a current date?

You don't need to make a new post, just edit this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42