ACHIEVEMENT POST1 #INTRODUCINGMYSELF

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

A156F4B8-0F4D-4B95-BE84-D0B10FC13151.jpeg
MY NAME AND AGE
Hi. I’m a newbie 🥰my name isJesse Faith, I am 24 years old. I am a Scorpio ♏️

NATIONALITY.
I am from #Nigeria 🇳🇬 , I was born there and I live there too.

WORK AND STUDY.
I’m a student of federal university otuoke,currently studying sociology and anthropology (BSc). I am an entrepreneur,so I am self employed.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO.
I have heard a lot about Crypto but never had the opportunity to trade one,so with steemit I hope to get a good result.

HOBBIES,PASSION AND DISLIKES.
I love to draw cartoons and make decorations. I love art ,let’s call that my passion 🥰. I don’t like it when I’m not taken seriously .

POSTS I WANT TO ENGAGE WITH.
I’d like to see more of art,food and fashion.

POSTS I WILL MAKE.
I’ll post about myself,motivations,jokes,art, food etc.... I’ll post about random stuff.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT.
A friend of mine who’s on steemit told me about it and I decided to give it a try.

I hope to make a family out of steemit and make my dreams come through.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @jesse5, welcome to the steemit family. Please edit your post and use the following tags: #achievement1 #introduceyourself #steemexclusive #nigeria #newcomers. They are the five Important tags that must be in your achievement 1 post so that you can be verified. Reply to this comment when you have made the correction.

Also try to find out the steemit username of the person that introduced you to steemit

Alright na, I’m done making the changes...thank you

Hi @jesse5 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44