Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit Community By @jennyn Mentor by @cryptokannon

Hello steemit!
My name is Jennifer Dumebi Nwokedi. I am 22 years old I was born on the 2nd of August 1998 in Lagos Nigeria. I am a vibrant and beautiful young lady, I am very optimistic in nature and I am a very outspoken person.

IMG_20210518_162822_8.jpg

I am from the Eastern part of Nigeria imo State to be precise. I travel very often to the east particularly during festive seasons like Christmas and Easter break. I'm also very fluent in my native language the Igbo language.

IMG_20201117_140222_133.jpg

I'm currently an undergraduate student of the University of Lagos running a degree in bachelors of law.
Screenshot_20210511-144205_1.png

I am a final-year law student at The faculty of Law University of Lagos, Nigeria.

Screenshot_20210511-144359_1.png

Being a law student has broadened my horizon and perspective about life. It has trained me to become a great public speaker, a logical and analytical thinker and helped me acquire problem-solving skill. It also equipped me to be to be a excellent writer. I have written several articles and currently I am currently writing my project as a final year law student.

Over the years, I have discovered that I am very passionate about human welfare and social development. Particularly I have a keen interest in helping others grow to descover and develop themelves. For this reason I enrolled in several trainings to equip and develop myself, so that by becoming a valuable person, I can bring value to people. I'm currently undergoing a training which is called The sprout woman. Anchored by Coach Debola Deji-kurunmi. This is my coach Dr Debola Deji-kurunmi
Screenshot_20210511-150651_1.png

Also this is Dr Ngozi Okonjo-iweala. My role model, I want to be like her when I grow up😁
Screenshot_20210511-145705_1.png

Apart from my legal profession that I am pursuing, I have other interest. I love event planning , wedding planning, event management. Recently I attended a wedding that was scheduled to hold in the evening and it was the most beautiful event I had been to in recent times. This is a picture of the wedding.

Screenshot_20210511-112744_1_1.png

Last year during the COVID 19 lockdown I decided to equip myself by acquiring several skills that are relevant to my interest. One of which is graphic design. Currently I am the graphics designer for a solar company operating in Nigeria @Zymba Solar Technologies
Here is a sample of a design I did for them.

Screenshot_20210511-145815_1.png

Fun facts about me I am a foodie, I love nicely prepared meals. I cook for myself a lot, and sometimes I like to eat out. But when I want to eat, I sit down to eat well😁
Screenshot_20210511-112718_1.png

I love making friends, this is my friend Isaiah.
Screenshot_20210511-112423.png

I love modeling too. This is my face modeling picture
Screenshot_20210511-112609_1.png

Yes! I'll like to introduce you to the lady that introduced steemit to me. Her name is @talktofaith. She told me about steemit and did put me through on how it works. Then I registered for it. This is her @talktofaith

Screenshot_20210511-154343_1.png

I am really excited to be a part of the steemit community.

Thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @jennyn

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

I believe some of the images used in your post might have copyright. If that is the case, kindly remove them from the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36